FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Loving Him Was Red

Loving Him Was Red

Oh hi. I am totally loving the things that I’m wearing so I’m just going to tell you about them, k? K.

Sailing Into Friday

I was going for like “sale”ing there but I didn’t know how to make it work. Oh well. The important part is that it is in fact Friday, and that means it’s the WEEKEND. Furthermore, Friday means I get to buy things for 50L. If there’s one thing that you should know about me, it’s that I very much enjoy making purchases in the amount of 50L when the day of the week of the week is Friday. Today I picked up:

  • 50L hair from Wasabi – an entire fatpack and options to turn the little stars on or off and change the colors, plus plenty of sizes to choose from
  • 50L corset and panties from Violent Seduction which I have literally no use for in my SLife but I also couldn’t resist that waist cinched to perfection – it’s 50L per size and you can pick from the red I’m wearing or white

The Fifty Linden Friday sale items will be available through the weekend,

Caught In A Net

To finish things off, I opted for these fantastic fishnets from Domina. They are one of the free group gifts there and the group is free to join. I dare you to look me in the eye and tell me that you don’t want these, especially for the low price of free. Get them in sizes for:

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

Go forth and be sexy.

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Corset and Panties – Violent Seduction Noemie (50L for FLF)
Pasties –Sexy Princess Pasties
Stockings –Domina Stockings Xmas 2022 (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Rings – Vibing Maddy
Earrings– Vibing Maia

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Glam Affair Francy
Tattoo – Vegas Themys
Hair – Wasabi BFF FLF Ed (50L for FLF)


Chickens ala Riviera

Off-Line Happy Weekend $60L 1-12 NEW_001

I travelled to the French Riviera to see the sights today. The Côte d’Azur was pretty quiet today. I didn’t see a soul till I came across this poulet sitting in her little French coop. She couldn’t give me any insight into how to spend my days here! So I guess I’m on my own. I look so sexy in this outfit that I’m sure I’ll come across some dude who can explain things to me.

It’s the Weekend!

As usual the sale items are flying off the racks for the usual weekend sales. I picked up the North set top with separate sleeves & pants that include boots at Off-Line for the Happy Weekend Sale. There are a number of colors to choose from. You do have to buy the top & pants separately at $60L each. Silly me, I bought 2 different colors; the top is a cantaloupe color and the pants are camel colored. At least the colors complement each other. Stuff happens! You don’t have to fret over finding matching footwear because the boots with high heels are part of the pants. I’m happy with my purchase.

Sizes

  • Erika
  • Freya
  • GenX Classic & Curvy
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Peach
  • Reborn
  • Waifu (top)

Cuter With Dimples

When I was looking at the all of the sales offerings I saw that Magnetic has BOM dimples on sale for the G.O.A.T. 66 Sale. These are tintable and the selection contains multiple opacities percentages. The dimples are hard to see if you’re not close up but I still love them. You can see them to each side of my mouth in this scary looking close-up!

Magnetic Dimples_001

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Cre

Cre is wearing…

 Clothing

Outfit – Off-Line North Set ($60L each piece for Happy Weekend Sale)

Body

Body – Maitreya LaraX
Head – Lelutka EvoX Noel 3.1
Body Skin – Velour Rose Kiss
Dimples – Magnetic Dimples ($66L for G.O.A.T 66 Sale)
Eyebrows – Nuve Amanda Eyebrows 

Eyes – Cazimi Outlook Eyes Blue 
Shape – LunaNera. Emily Shape Lelutka Kaya 3.1
Hair – Truth Cozy
Lipstick – Opulein Set #101 BOM EVOX
Eyeshadow – I n’ K Original #4 Soft Glam BOM Eyeshadow – LeLutka EVOX

Location – French Riviera

crecre-tagFabfree

 

 


1 Comment

Self-Love Club

Self-Love Club

Finally Friday, and I’m in the mood for some self-care.  Apparently, that self-care takes the form of a cute outfit and a bunch of calories.  Don’t judge me, I’m just doing what my body says I need!

Snowbound!

Yay!  The Snowbound Hunt is finally here!  This is a TR Hunt (just like Spookzilla!) which means you’re in for some head-scratching and a lot of wandering.  Everything on this hunt is priced 25L and under, and they’re all soooooooooo cute – just look for the little baubles hidden around the sim!  I found this sweet dress from CryBunBun for 25L, the matching boots for 25L as well, and my sweet little llama drink is from Enamour for a further 25L.  There’s a lot to love on this hunt, and you can see all the keys and prizes right HERESnowbound is only running until the 21st, so don’t delay!  Go hunting today!

Sizes

  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn
  • Reborn Juicy
  • Reborn Mounds

Ahh… a bit of self-love goes a long way.

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothing 

Dress – CryBunBun Soft Doll Dress (25L on the Snowbound Hunt)
Boots – CryBunBun Soft Doll Boots (25L on the Snowbound Hunt)
Drink – Enamour Fuzzy Llama Jar (25L on the Snowbound Hunt)

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Rose Gold
Lipstick – Alaskametro Rose Gold
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Wasabi BFF (50L for FLF)
Pose – Foxcity Mushy
Sim – Private

Decor

Carpets – Vespertine Soft Rugs Hearts and Cats
Strawberry Pie and Accessories – Disorderly Summer Berries
Donuts – Vespertine Soft Heart Donuts
Waffles – Dust Bunny Brunch Heart Waffles


The Fly

Coming Soon to Fab Free!

Inspiration comes in the funniest of ways sometimes.  I’m sitting here, going through some folders, trying to decide on a great outfit to blog, and over here next to my head, there’s this giant housefly outside, just bonking it’s head trying to get in.  It won’t stop.  Bzzzz BONK!  Bzzzz BONK! Suddenly it hit me, it’s trying to tell me something!  “BzzzBeachy you have an outfit called FLY you should show everyone BONK!”

You’re pretty fly!

Admittedly, this free outfit is centered more around a butterfly than a housefly, but since the housefly inspired me, I felt I should do my blog post as a mix of the two, it’s not often we get to give any credit to a housefly after all!

Back around Halloween time, I had blogged another cool fantasy-esque outfit I picked up free from Casadel, called Cara (you can see it here).   The outfit I’m wearing is aptly named “Fly” and it’s another group gift from Casadel.  Their clothing usually has some twist of Sci-Fi or Fantasy built it, and there’s a few gifts you can grab when you join the group for free.  “Fly” comes with the top and the skirt and some panties, and a color hud for the trims.  You can choose between black or green for the main colors of the top and skirt. (Another reason I was inspired to mix both housefly and butterfly)  It comes in quite a few sizes too!

  • Legacy Classic/Perky
  • Maitreya Lara/Petite
  • Kupra
  • Slink Hourglass
  • Reborn
  • Erika
  • Isis
  • Freya

Since I felt more Sci-Fly than Butter-Fly, I paired the outfit with these cool glasses I found at Evil Baby.  These are the Synth Spectacles and are a group gift, and the group is free to join.  (There’s also an adorable Christmas potato, can never have too many potatoes!)  The Synth Spectacles come in one unrigged size, but they are modify so you can stretch them to fit any avatar 😉

One more side note – the hairstyle I’m wearing is one of the older gifts from TramTram has a wall gifts, mostly short, mostly older styles that are completely free.  No group is required, just buy for 0L!  You can see all of them in the 2022 edition of the FabFree hair round up here.  Most of these styles don’t have a resizer script, but are modify, so you can stretch and tint them to your heart’s desire.  I bet a few of them would even look good on the heads of our readers in male bodies!

Fly for now! 🪰

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Outfit – Casadel “Fly” Top/Skirt/Panties – Moss  (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Glasses – .Evil Baby. – Synth Spectacles (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Shoes – ISON – alyx boots 
Butterfly – ~MR~Butterfly Black~

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Hair –tram F603 hair (Free Gift/No Group Join Required)
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – Pure Poison – Sara Nails
SIM –Natthimmel