FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Glamping Anyone?

Glamping

 

Glamping

When I got the notice that Trompe L’Oeil had new Superfan Exclusive gifts I didn’t even finish rezzing before I tp’d over (I might have even been naked).  I am always impressed with the level of detail that is put into all the wonderful items that are available.  The hubs asked why there was a bed in the tent and I told him because I am Glamping, I could hear his eyes rolling and I don’t think he believed me when I said it was a real thing.  Even if your not into Glamping you need these things just because they are so beautiful.  You will need to join the Trompe L’Oeil Superfans group which is free to join to get the special price of 50L.

Featured…

Tent – Trompe L’oeil – Cassia Tent (Superfan Exclusive 50L/group is free to join)
Bed – Trompe L’oeil – Cassia Bed White PG (Superfan Exclusive 50L/group is free to join)


Fallen Petals

Fallen Petals

Ever since I was little, I had a deep need to wear a flower.  What does that even mean?  Well, ok…think about the movie Fantasia, the bit where the flowers dance to the Nutcracker Suite, and how they look like they’re wearing ballgowns while dancing on the water.  That’s very specific, I know.  But anyway… today I totally feel like I’m wearing a flower!

Off to Vinyl

Vinyl have been celebrating an anniversary the last week or two, and they’ve capped their celebrations off with this brand new group gift dress.  It’s really pretty, really wearable, and just… le sigh, lovely.  I really like the colours and the way the hems looks like the petals of a flower (if I hadn’t made that clear earlier in my post).  Best of all, the Vinyl group is free to join, and there are lots of other free gifts on the wall there for you just waiting to be plucked.

Sizes

  • Reborn
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Legacy Perky
  • Maitreya
  • Maitreya Petite

See you flora and fauna later!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Vinyl Camille (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Ysoral Luxe Earrings

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Ozone
Lipstick – Alaskametro Ozone
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Magika Midnight
Pose – Foxcity Celestial

Sim – Private


2 Comments

Time for Chillin’

Mooh July GG 7-7-2022_003

Whew! It’s way too hot outside. In fact, most of the US is in the middle of a heat wave. And it’s not the Martha & The Vandellas type. Oh no! It’s more like fry eggs on the sidewalk hot. Being able to sit in an air conditioned space and retreat to Second Life is a blessing. I need beach time with ocean breezes, a bikini, and cool water to float in.

MOoh! Does it Again

Luckily the July group gift from MOoh! is this perfect bikini for my beach time. The Hannah Bikini comes as a fat pack for group members. It has great details like the rings and ties and is perfectly comfy. You get a 2 texture change huds for solids or patterns offering numerous options.  The MOoH! Group is 100L to join.

Sizes

  • Belleza Freya
  • Erika
  • Legacy & Perky
  • Maitreya & Petite
  • Kupra, Bimbo, Low
  • Reborn

The Hair!!

When I’m in the mood to buy a new style I always check out the Seraphim SL Outlet Infinity Event offerings. Ha! I’m always in the mood for that. You’ll find hairstyles that are usually discounted by at least 50%. The latest one to catch my eye was Mersia by Wasabi ($125L). Styled with a braided ponytail and bangs it comes with a styling hud to change up the look. It’s a fantastic style for the beach don’t you think? You can also change the accessory ties.  It may not be under 75L, but it’s a great deal to check out.

Pretty Lips Muak!

Featured by Aline in Fabulous Finds my stunning lipstick was offered as a dollarbie at the Holloway Beauty Store. It was no longer available there when I checked earlier today. Have no fear, I found on the marketplace for the same price. The applier gives you the choice of a red, a blue, and a red, white, & blue (USA) option. Oh lest I forget to mention – the lipstick sparkles! So very cool.

Think it’s time to find a frosty drink. You know, the kind Aline always has in one hand. : )

Toodles, 

Cre

Outfit

Bikini – MOoH! Hannah bikini fatpack (Free Group Gift/ Group join fee $100)

Body

Body – Maitreya Lara
Head – Lelutka Kaya 3.1
Face Light – Carpe Noctum Beach Glow Face Light (Free Gift @SL19B/No Group Join Required)
Eyes – theMars-Rainstorm Eyes (Free Gift @SL19B/No Group Join Required)
Shape – Lilo’s Fit Lelutka Kaya [Maitreya]
Skin – WoW  Bronze Sugar BOM (Free LB prize/No Group Join Required)
Tattoo –[CAROL G] Lace – Underboob Tattoo 
Hair – Wasabi – Mersia Hair (Discounted at The Outlet)
Eyeshadow –  Knife Party Charisma // Eyeshadow // LeL Evo X BOM
Lipstick – Holloway Beauty 4th of July HD LIPS EV0-X  ($1L on MP)

Pose/Prop – BALACLAVA!! Shell Floats [SL18B GIFT]
Location – private

cre-contributor


New Fabulously Free in SL Group Gift: Maven

Maven – Added 07/07/22

How to grab your gifts!

To pick up these group gifts, you will need to have your Fabulously Free in SL inworld group tag activated (It’s free to join!).  To join the group, copy and paste the following link into local chat in your SL viewer and click the link in local chat – secondlife:///app/group/020fa7af-444d-f54f-01e2-557ec06315fd/about

>>>  Click the graphic below to find the GIANT FabFree Group Gift Listing!

Dont Mind Me, Just Making A Button For The Blog!


Fabulous Finds 07.07.22 Edition

MINIMAL - July Group Gift 2022

Free Group Gift/Group is 350L to Join @ Minimal

Continue reading