FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Watch Your Step, There Be Foxes About!

Watch Your Step, There Be Foxes About♥

Hello Fabulous Readers!

Today, I thought I would take a stroll to Kaithleen’s and see what Freebies may be floating around to share! Like always she never disappoints, it may be an older Free Gift, but it is so worth snatching up. This simple sheer silk, hangs in all the “right places” and is just plain sexy. I love the way it forms to my curves perfectly, the free Group Gift also comes with an additional 3 colors! All you have to do, is become a member of the FREE to join in-world group and this beauty is yours for the taking!

December Group Gift Sheer sizing:

  • Maitreya
  • Belleza- Freya, Venus & Isis
  • Slink- Hourglass & Physique

After reading Love and Aline’s posts about Tres Chic, check them out [here] and [here], I had to run over and snatch them up before it ends on June 10th! Not only did I score ALL of their amazing FREEBIES, but I found this hidden gem by EMO-tions. The jewelry is a fat pack of necklaces, chokers and bracelets in both silver and gold! The best part?! Not only is this gift free the group is FREE TO JOIN!! If you find yourself needing these $0L free finds, here over, Tres Chic ends soon!

*********************

Nevi is wearing….

Hair: Truth- Bloom (Currently at Uber/Uber Cam Sim)
Head: Catwa– Tala Bento
Eyes: Euphoric- Clara Eyes Applier [Catwa] (Currently at ACCESS )
Eye Brows: L’Etre– Fierce Eyebrows
Nails: Maitreya– Lara HUD
Skins: L’Etre– Monica Skin [Golden Tone] & L’Etre– Maitreya [Golden Tone]
Body: Maitreya– Lara (Bento Hands and Feet included)
Other Accessories: Exquisite Jewellery– Exquisite Radiant Wedding Ring Platinum V2 & Izzie’s- Hoop Earrings
Tattoos: .Absence. Evelina Tattoo Appliers

Dress: Kaithleen’s– December Group Gift Sheer (Free/0L/Group Gift/Free to Join)
Jewelry: .:EMO-tions:.*Destiny* necklace HOME -gold (Freebie at Tres Chic/Group Gift/0L/Free to Join)

Pose: an lar [poses]– The Awks Series (Pose 5 mirror)
Sim: Private Location

It's Official♥


Red Hot Sexy Princess

FabFree: Red Hot Sexy Princess
Hello there Fabulistas!  Goodness me, I’m not holding back much here am I? *blush*…  It’s just that I wanted to show off this foxy little FabFree group gift!

I’m Bringing Sexy Back

And.. you can too, because at Sexy Princess when you activate your FabFree inworld group tag and hit the gift vendor in the store, you’ll have this come-hither Adele Dress in red for FREE!

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya, Isis & Venus
  • Tonic Fine & Curvy

The FabFree inworld group is always free to join, and you can find an entire listing of free FabFree group gifts on our blog [HERE]!

***********************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Tattoo – Carol G. Wings & Heart
Hair – Doux Shakiria

Dress – Sexy Princess Adele Red Dress (free Fabulously Free in SL group gift / 0L / free to join)
Ring – Elle Boutique Bella

Pose – LW Poses Save Myself
Sim – Luane’s World

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill


10 Comments

I’m Bat! I mean Back!

Fabulous and Free
Oh My Gosh Fab Free’rs! I sure have missed you!!! After a lengthy Real Life move, and a battle for internet service, I am finally back. Not to mention I am super happy to be here. I genuinely missed my Fab Free family. I am also looking forward to meeting our new team members! That said, there have also been quite a few new Fab Free group gifts recently. I picked up two of the more recent ones to share in my post today because they are fabulous and I wanted to give you a closer look.

The Hair – This cute half up hairstyle is a very new Fab Free group gift from EscalateD. It’s a Free gift is available to all Fab Free group members. Just wear your Fabulously Free in SL group tag and click the vendor to get your gift. The package includes the style shown in 2 sizes with the exclusive Fab Free dip dyed color hud. You know I always love these fun colors!

The Necklace – Bats are a favorite animal of mine. Needless to say this bat necklace from B’s 25! made it on my must-have-it-right-now list. Yes, as a compulsive shopper, I have such a list. It is also Free for all Fabulously Free in SL group members. So don’t forget to wear your group tag! The necklace comes in the gold color shown, and the stone has a cool shifting texture with pretty blues,purples, and greens.

Here are the details, enjoy!

Hair – .EscalateD. Andrea – Hair – Free Fab Free Group Gift/ Fab Free is Free to Join

Head – CATWA HEAD Koura Bento

EarsMandala – FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI

Skin – Essences – Allison (Catwa & Omega) – Currently @Kustom9

Necklace – B’s 25! Bat Pendant – Gold – Cosmic Eye – Free Fab Free Group Gift/ Fab Free is Free to Join

TattoosNar Mattaru – <Nar> Legend Tattoos

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

*Pose by FOXCITY

Prusigtagcoorganizer

 


1 Comment

Still Got Mad Love For You Baby

Still Got Mad Love For You Baby

It’s proving to be a busy weekend between Memorial Day stuff and all of the graduation parties, but I wanted to sneak in a quick post here in honor of what I believe to be the unsung hero of any outfit – appliers. We go on about hair and clothes, but what’s there behind it all, holding everything together? Appliers. You could even say that I have “mad love” for appliers. See what I did there? The blog title total fits now and couldn’t possibly just be a song that I’ve been listening to a lot lately.

New Ink

I love a good tattoo and this one is soooooo pretty. And FREE, which obviously makes it even better! It’s a new group gift from Lush. You know the routine…join Lush’s free group and go to their store to pick up the prettiness. Easy peasy.

Makeup Too

Sintiklia has a box of free stuff in their store too. Well actually it’s 1L but same difference, right? This one doesn’t even require a group join, just buy the gift wrapped box that’s sitting on the front desk. You’ll get this eyeshadow and lipstick, as well as a smattering of other good stuff like hair and eyes.

Allison is wearing…

Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head: Catwa Magy
Head Applier: Glam Affair The Girl
Eyes: Avi-Glam Reverie Eyes
Eyelashes Applier: Arte My Lashes
Lipstick Applier: Sintiklia Butter Lipgloss Catwa (1L in store gift)
Eyeshadow: Sintiklia Glossy Eyeshadow Catwa (1L in store gift)
Tattoo: Lush Sy Tattoo (free group gift  / 0L / free to join)
Hair: [e] Parade
Rings: Pretty Mess & Nova Celeste Rings
Top: erratic audra top
Pants: paper.arrow cuffed.jeans americana
Pose: WRONG