FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Get in the Zone!

Check out the amazing finds I have for you today!  This black Lace dress is a dollarbie from Huxly’s Castle.  The dress is perfect for fall!  The first skin is a dollarbie from the Soft Touch apple hunt.  Buy the apples for 1L and you can get stockings, shirts, eyes, shapes, and eyes.  The Gaia skin in the second picture is from Huxly’s Castle and at 10L it can’t be passed up.  This light skin is freckled and there are so many make-up options to choose from on a huge wall at Huxly’s Castle.

I won the black Skullerfly Smooshi boots from the lucky chair at i-Candy.  These boots are so awesome, I just love them.  Get down there and switch those letters!

At Spirit In the Zone, you can get the red and gold striped shorts, cropped jersey shirt, and Pro Cheer Uniform windsuit jacket and pants all for 1L each.  The dollarbie white pro Spirit boots are great with this uniform.  The hair I am wearing isn’t free, but I bought it during the Hair Fair.  I bought the brown Medium Length Ella hair from the Laqroki booth.

I’ve been in guy freebie mode lately, probably cause I want my man to look good!  Guys, you can get this complete outfit at the Men’s Second Style HQ.  There is also a nice men’s necklace that is available for free.  My Hawks is modeling the CIVVIES outfit.  This outfit can be worn with or without the Darragh leather coat.  The Crestfallen shirt comes in a white short sleeve and green long sleeve version.

Aren’t we just the cutest couple ever?  In this picture I am wearing the Blowpop Mellie3 Cream skin.  This skin is not free, but this is my normal skin and if I’m not wearing it Hawks doesn’t recognize me.  There is an unmakeuped naked version that is free at the main store.

Links:

* Huxly’s Castle: Black Lace Dress (L$1), Gaia skin (L$10)
Sooseunhwa ( 220/249/54 )

* Spirit In the Zone: Pro Cheer Uniform (L$1), Windsuit (L$1), Boots (L$1)
Plush Tau ( 94/84/23 )

* i-Candy: Black Skullerfly Smooshi Boots (L$0 – Lucky Chair)
Star Beach Island ( 157/225/23 )

* REDLIC: Cassis Short Hair (L$0)
Fanghammer ( 58/122/22 )

* Pelle Occhi: 8 different eyes (L$0)
Venus ( 239/90/28 )

* Soft Touch Skins: Apple Hunt (L$1)
Entertainment ( 223/14/39 )

*Blowpop: *blowpop* Mellie3 Nekkid Skin (L$0)
Fuzzy ( 237/168/36 )

For The Guys:

* Men’s Second Style HQ: 2nd Anniversary Complete Outfit (L$0)
Sheol ( 250/6/552 )

.

Author: Renee Lowenhart

Fabulously Free in SL ☆FabFree Blogger: www.fabfree.wordpress.com☆ ★Owner of the FabFree and FabLucky in world groups★

Comments are closed.