FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Heart my CHAI Skin under a BLACK MOON

Me again … don´t stop me now cause I´m having a good time, having a good time :-)) …. erm *coughs* An old song by Queen, Freddy Mercury .. you know ? :-)) .. however .. on we go with a bunch of adorable freebies!

Chai Skins is giving out through the subscribe-o-matic a very special skin as a group gift. If you aren´t already a member of Chai Skins group, head over to the store and click the subscribo. The group gift (1st notice atm) will be in the history till the end of September. Chai Skin Coeur comes in cinnamon, cream, ginger (worn here), honey, nutmeg and sugar. Speaking about sugar, this skin is sweeter than sugar 🙂

About 2 weeks ago I`ve found a notecard in my inventory informing me about free gifts at Black Moon Haute CoutureVanillaSolaDesign. I´m not sure who has sent me the notice because the announced IM was capped, I think, or I have overseen it.  Anyway … thanks to (insert name here) for letting me know 🙂

Well, you have to tp over to Black Moon`s store and add the store to your profile pics. After 24 hours you have to come back and click the “Free” sign. Voila! You will receive 5 great dresses as your “Picks Reward Gift” ! I really like them all 🙂

What you get is Asian dress, Belle dress, Candy Girl dress, Private Collection dress and Fur Vintage dress. The dresses come with pretty accessoires like head piece, trail, gloves, hat and so on.

Also, there´s a Bargain Vendor, some freebies, and very low prized items as well as 3 Lucky Chairs. Take your time to look around!

Hair is “Anne Hair in black” by Miss B (freebie from Hair Fair).

FAB HAZEL


Calla – Sn@tch – Retox

Calla has sent out a new group gift through the subscribe-o-matic (click the subscribo on the counter desk to be added to Calla Update Group). The pretty, feminine “Honeysuckle II Lily`s Favorites” hair is still in the archives (1st notice). Honeysuckle II hair comes in Auburns (cherry wood), Brunettes II (mocha), Dirty Blondes (honey), Dreams (Honey Brunettes Highlights) and Reds (golden red). Worn here are Reds(golden red), Dirty Blondes (honey) and Dreams (Honey Brunettes HIghlights).

At S@tch I´ve found sexy “Blue Glitter/Latex Pants” (pants+top) for free. Look around, there could be more freebies, I think 😉 Oh, and I saw a Lucky Chair!

Worn in all pictures are Instinct Pumps in Blue Iris (not free) by Sole Sisters There is a pair of white Instinct Pumps still for 1 Linden, as well as free “Hopemongerer Shoes”, and to celebrate Cliothe Luo`s birthday, all pink items are 50 % off ! Sorry, it comes a bit late  –  Happy Birthday 🙂 Also worn in all pics is Plush Skin-Headcold in apricot (latest groupgift from M&R Cupcakes.

Next to Sn@tch at Retox! there´s a “Bargain Wall”, Lucky Chairs and 3 item camps (in the back corner next the Riot Vendor). After 45 minutes camping I received the funny “Trash Comic Dress”. Once more I camped for 45 minutes to receive the pretty “TrashBubble Dress“, too 🙂 I like the dresses, sometimes it´s nice to wear a quite different style as usual 🙂

HAPPY CAMPING !

FAB HAZEL