FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Seldom Blue?

Hi everyone.  Sorry for not posting in a while…  Have you felt neglected?

I’ve been going through a rough week in RL and SL.  I’ve only been able to write one thing this week and I posted it on my website.  I think it says how we all feel and is important words to live by in our world, so if you get a break from freebie hunting take a minute and read what I titled the Second Life Maifesto.

So… Shall we get on to the fabulous freebies?

The cream jumper versatile dress with camo top is the monthly freebie from Kunglers.  The instant I saw this adorable dress I drug out one of the past group monthly gifts from Shoe Fly Shoes.  The Autumn Camo Ankleboot with Bullet are a perfect shoe for this dress.  If you missed out on this shoe sorry…  but what better reason to join the group so you don’t miss out on the next gift.  When the group hits 2000 members we get a new sexy shoe… last I looked the count was at 1997!

While at Kunglers, I won the black & white floral low cut top with paisley print black skirt from the lucky chair.  There are two lucky chairs to the left of the monthly freebie.  This outfit is sexy and classy all wrapped up in one.

IndigoBlue, from Seldom Blue, was kind enough to let me know about two really nice pieces of lingerie that will be available for one week only.  The white Eva Lace Camisole and black Petra Sequin Camisole are esquisitely beautiful.  This is an amazing dollarbie, because it is hard to find full priced lingerie that is made this well.  The Ice Sinderella Plats are not free, but I used a lucky chair gift card that I won from Shoe Fly Shoes.  With the princess heels and lingerie, I felt a bit like cinderella… umm… after the ball.  If you have any saved up Shoe Fly Shoes gift cards, you should use them soon, because I’ve been told that sometime today another gift card system will be in place.

I am wearing the Blowpop Mellie3 Cream skin.  This skin is not free, but it is my normal skin.  There is an unmakeuped naked version that is free at the main store.  The side ponytail Jasmine hair comes in a fat pack of colors and is from Frangipani. This hair wont be a dollarbie long so grab it quick!

Links:

*Kunglers: Weekly Gift and Lucky Chair Dress(L$0)
Electra ( 100/89/79 )

*Seldom Blue: White Eva & Black Petra lingerie (L$1)
Angelheart ( 57/54/25 )

*ShoeFly Shoes: Autumn Camo Ankleboot (Lucky Chair – L$0/Past Group Shoe L$0)
Greystone ( 219,220,89 )

*Pelle Occhi: 8 different eyes (L$0)
Venus ( 239/90/28 )

*Frangipani:  Jasmine Hair Fat Pack (L$1)
Frangipani ( 89/99/37 )

*Blowpop: *blowpop* Mellie3 Nekkid Skin (L$0)
Fuzzy ( 237/168/36 )

.