FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Gowns and Heels

Helloooo, it´s me again 🙂

This time I´m not in panties, I´m dressed! Beautifully dressed 🙂

Ethereal Pixels Design turns me into a diva by giving away the amazing “Diva Set white”  for free. Hurry! It´s only free for a very short time, better go now. “Diva ” comes with glitch pants, top, belt + resize belt, gloves, necklace, earrings, flexi sleeves and skirts (scripted and unscripted). This gown is absolutely gorgeous as well as the matching jewellery, so lovely detailled with all the small pearls and the great, shimmering texture! A perfect wedding dress 🙂

I matched the “Diva” dress with  Sole Sisters` dollarbie “Pumps Instinct White”. Look, there´s lipstick on your shoe sole! Kissable shoes, I think 🙂

Next dress is “Diana” by Herby Loire Fashion Design, and its a Vain Inc. group gift. This group is not open enrollment, except Toko Voom – the founder – decides to open doors wide for a few days again 🙂 For those of you who aren´t already members of this group, head over to Herby Loire`s shop. There`s a  pretty black gown as a “Welcome Free Gift” for you. Herby Loire is a new designer in SL, take a closer look at her creations 🙂

“Diana” … a gown, a dress, a costume  …. whatever you want to call it … it´s charming, it´s outstanding 🙂 Diana comes with pants and top, both on 2 layers, prim belt, long flexi skirt, hat with diamonds and feathers (love it!), earrings and bracelets.

Along with Diana I wear a lovely pair of “Summer Breeze Pink Hearts Sandals”, a gift from Je t`aime,  owned by Mascha Boa.

I´m in love with hair by Curio 🙂 This time I wear Long Ponytail-Muted Purple (part of Curio`s Hair Fair freebie).

Not free – but one of my favorite skins! – is Sepic Mariposa (8 makeup-pack)  worn in Sepic 2 by Adora Shapes&Skins.

Thanks to all generous designers!

FAB HAZEL


Elemiah Design & PXL Creations

Once more Elemiah Design offers a wonderful freebie, it´s “Pompadour 2“, and free for 2 days only. I´m not quite sure because of different time zones … hopefully, it is free for 2 days 🙂  You`ll get panties with bows … Pompadour panties 🙂 … and a matching necklace/scarf. Pretty seductive 🙂 Thanks for letting me know, Elemiah 🙂

PXL Creations offers as a “Pick Reward Gift” the beautiful “Cry SK Glam Makeup Tattoo BlackEB” skin. I like this skin a lot … I´m no fan of tattoos but this one is very pretty! Please, take a look at PXL Creation`s blog, for important information and instructions how to get your freebie … thanks 🙂

The fantastic hair style is Gala II-Vamp Pink (part of the freebie/dollarbie gift at Hair Fair) by Curio.

FAB HAZEL