FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Shivers

Shivers

I told ya, I’m a Canadian girl… we just don’t feel the cold the same way as others!  Ok, well that may be a lie.  I’m feeling chilly, but I def look cute, don’t I?

Roslyn

Your first stop tonight is Roslyn, where you’ll find this fun little romper in many hues as a group gift.  The Roslyn group is currently 250L to join, but they really do update their group gifts often, so it’s totally worth the join fee in my opinion!

Sizes

  • Legacy
  • Reborn
  • GenX
  • GenX Curvy
  • Khara
  • Kupra
  • Waifu

And More Hair!

If you’re looking to add to your hair collection (because who isn’t…it’s a mania)… head on over to LEAU and join their free group to grab this long hairstyle in a full fatpack of colours.  I added some bangs as it was a little small for my head, but I’m sure if you play around, it might be a better fit than for moi!  Ya never know.  Apparently the group is temporarily free to join, so get in while you can.

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothing 

Romper – Roslyn Sutton (Free Group Gift/Group is 250L to Join)

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Earthtones
Lipstick – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair –LEAU G002 (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Bangs – Magika Curtain Bangs

Pose – Foxcity Refresh
Sim – Winter Love Valley


Wrapped In Red

Coming Soon to Fab Free!

I have another surprise for you! Did you know Meander/Me has lucky chairs? I did NOT know this, but now I do, and so do you! I happened upon them a week or two ago and I won this most bodacious 80’s lyric dress, did this awesome Pat Benatar picture and blog post, and then (as keeps happening to me) the day before I was going to post it, they poofed! On the advice of a Fabbie, I messaged the owner who told me it was just temporary, and they would be back – and now, they are! The 80’s lyrical dress isn’t on a chair any longer though, but this beautiful red Charm gown was, and I didn’t leave until I could bring it home with me.  There’s no group required for these chairs, so the prizes are completely free, it just takes a bit of patience 😉  You’ll find it in these sizes:

  • Belleza Freya/Isis/Venus
  • Maitreya
  • eBody
  • Slink Hourglass/Physique
  • Classic Avatar Standard Fitted Mesh

Tis the season for dressing elegantly, so don’t miss this free gown while it’s there.  Later this week we’ll be buried in gifts (Hooray!) so now’s the time to stand in front of a chair and prepare your inventory while you wait for your letter to come up!

Peace ☮

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Gown – Meander/Me – M/M Charm Red (Free prize on lucky chair/Ne group join required)
Antlers – pr!tty – {Frosted Antlers}
Candy – Sweet Art – Bear Stick

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Hair – Stealthic – Escape
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – alaskametro<3 “Gala II” nail art applier (Group Gift/Group is 50L to join)
Pose – versuta. // GIFT // avril // 1 (Group Gift/Group is free to join)

SIM –Blue Finch Frosty Hallow


2 Comments

Fabulous Finds 11.28.23 Edition

[KUKLA] Falling snow tattoo BOM Evo X GIFT

1L on Marketplace by Kukla

Continue reading