FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Make a Wish

pink winter_002

Hey gang,

As you know, The Arcade is one of those places I’ve been hitting up this week for goodies.  I’m loving all the fun goodies the designers have brought to this round.

This time, I have another Amitie pose for you, this includes the lights that wrap around you, the pose and the star!  So cute!  I feel so festive!  Amitie is only 50L a play and there are so many fun poses you can win.

My second Arcade goodie is this gorgeous winter themed build I am standing in.  This comes from Celeste, where you can find all sorts of magical bliss.  This was a rare and I just lucked out to get it!  There is also an outdoor gazebo version you can win when you play. (I added the trees) This is also only 50L a play.

Speaking of the trees, these are a free gift from 3D trees which has some lovely landscaping goodies.  They are a free gift and there is no group required.

I know there is just so much going on, you barely know where to turn!  But trust me when I say, you will want to go have a peek at The Arcade.  😉

Merry Jolly Everything!

Arielle is looking fabulous in…

Clothes

Outfit– Estilosa & Vaidosa Alana Set
Necklace–Rawr Snow Queen Necklace

Body 

Mesh Body – Maitreya  Lara
Mesh Head –Lelutka Nova EvoX
Skin – Heron Ellie 03/Pearle
Eyes – Lotus Generation Eyes
Hair – Wasabi Alina
Lips – Fewness Starlight Lipstick

Extras

Pose & Props (wearable lights and holdable star)– Amitie Holly Jolly Christmas (50L via the Arcade)
Building– Celeste Winter Magic 1. Yurt RARE (50L via the Arcade)
Trees – 3D Trees Gift Winter Tree 2LI (free, no group needed)

Comments are closed.