FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Well, How Did I Get Here?

Well, how did I get here?

Hello all 🙂

It’s me Lilith and let’s just all pretend that I was on my way back from a rock concert and then the love of my life broke my heart. Crying in dispair,  I drove to the meadow, walked all night and ended up crying my heart out kneeling on a rock while the sun was rising. Oh the drama! Ah and then I just thought I looked cute so I made a heart pose as a symbol of my heart being entire again and ready to be broken once more, irremediably, as I made the promise to stay wild.
Well, how did I get here?

Anyway, last time I was at Sillywood there was a cafe where my outfit could have looked way better, but well, once I arrived it was not what I had expected. I loved the place! And ohh that sky… I couldn’t move on and teleport away from that sky, and I just proceeded to make my photo there. 🙂

Lately there are soo many events in SL that I have no time to cover them all! but when I do, oh yes, I do it hard. I like to wear every single item I get from them and that’s why my post credits are  all red from the bottom to the top.

I stopped by MIIX event and the Blue event, both great. I ended up happy with my shopping. And here I come to show you what outfit I created with the things I got!

Those Curves, Baby

The ultra sexy dress is from Hanatsumi and it comes in this leatherish texture and 4 different sets of texture, each one in several colors, I loved this one!  This is a free gift at the MIIX event (just join their free group).

Sizes:

  • Classic
  • Juicy boobs
  • Kups
  • Maitreya
  • Original
  • Perky
  • Petite
  • Reborn

Gold and Black

I also got a deal at Blue Event – and it’s my favorite set of nails at the moment. The name and the texture say “leather” and so they feel like! They are not shiny, simple, classy and irreverent. They have some golden details, not too flashy but daring. I love them.  They are from ** Nails Passion ** and you can find them at the Blue Event for 50L.

Sizes:

  • Erika
  • Gen X
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

See you soon!

Love, Lilith.

Lilith is wearing…

Clothes

Dress –  : Hanatsumi ::. Vixen – Dress(Free group gift at MIIX event / Group is free to join)
Arm sleeves –  Punk Justus AriDollxx Sleeves  (Shown by Beachy in her post. HERE)

Stockings – MAAI  Maai stockings   (Free group gift in store / Group is free to join)
Shoes – Furta Cor SHOES CUPID – Maitreya (Free SLF&O group gift / Group is free to join)

Accesories 

Garters – SHOOSH  Janice Garters – Maitreya (Free group gift at MIIX event / Group is free to join)
Glasses – Cats claw designs  Rose Glasses Silver (Free group gift at Blue event / Group is free to join)
Lip tattoo – NOO  Stay Wild – Black (Free group gift at MIIX event / Group is free to join)
Chest tattoo – Keitoto  gatagata heart tattoo  (Free group gift at MIIX event / Group is free to join)

Jewelry

Necklace – CODEX ZARAH NECKLACE (Free group gift / Gift is 150L to join) 
Earrings – Pixel Box Exclusive Gift Steampunk Earrings 5 (Free group gift at  Blue event / Group is free to join)
Septum –  AsteroidBox. Simple Septum  (Free group gift /Group is 75L to Join)
Nose piercing – ByMe  Lil_Heart  (Free group gift in store / Group is free to join)

Rings – Ysoral :Luxe Rings Melody

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V5.3
Mesh Head –Lelutka / HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
Shape : ~Mimitu ~ Lilly Shape
Skin –WOW skins PEARL MICHA BODY (Free group gift / Group is 299L to Join)
Hair  – NOVA. Gigi  (Free Group Gift / Group is Free to Join)

Nails – Nails Passion  #4 MAITREYA (50L at the Blue event)
Lipstick -Matte&Gloss #30 Succulent Nude Lips  (Free group gift at MIIX event / Group is free to join)

Pose 1 – Vegvisir Marissa – Female Pose Pack (Free group gift at MIIXevent / Group is free to join)
Pose 2 –  arpels pose heart 3 (Free at Ayuda Brasil )

Location: Nature’s Sillywood   

Author: LilithNaiara

Hi! I am Lilith, I love taking photographs in SL, I also enjoy creating shapes and some makeup and appliers in photoshop. I own a store, at my friend's place, I'd be so happy if you go take a look! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mertseger/231/127/174

Comments are closed.