FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Walk in the Woods

 

Walk in the woods

Monday Greetings all my Fab Free dears! I hope the weekend treated you well. I spent my weekend wandering ne of my very most favorite events in all of Second Life – The Fantasy Faire! This year it seems there are many more free gifts scattered around. Beachy showed you her haul here. I did find 1 or 2 myself. 😉  

My favorite Fantasy Faire free gift comes from Blue Moon Enterprise with these lovely little wings. The “Mid Summer” wings come in 2 versions – 1 rigged and one unrigged. I love the delicate golf filigree and the gentle flapping animation. BME always has wonderful things and this year is no different. 

My dress is not from Fantasy faire but it is a free gift over at the Redeux event. This is the “Naevia Rose” slip dress is a collaboration between Velvet Whip and Faida. It makes me really hope they work together again soon! It’s soft ombre tone and delicate leaf pattern make me want to wander the forest.

The Redeux event is only open until midnight April 30th so hurry hurry hurry to grab those gifts!

Sizes Included

  • Legacy
  • Maitreya Lara

~ ~ Juli’s Stylin’ ~ ~

  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Mesh Head – LeLutka – Kaya – (With my own edited shape)
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – Ikon – Babylon – Forest & Passion
  • Skin + Freckles – The Skinnery – Amie + Maitreya Body Applier + The Face Bundle
  • Hair  – Doe – Spring Breeze

Wings  – Blue Moon Enterprise  Mid Summer wings (Free Gift @ Fantasy Faire/No Group Join Required)
Dress – VW & Faida Naevia Rose (Free Gift @ Redeux/Group is Free to Join)
Photo Location – Ogham Grove @ The Fantasy Faire

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.