FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Army Of One

Army Of One

I love when you finally figure out which freebies to pair together for a photo.  Sometimes it takes me a while, but generally it works out in the end, especially once I found this purple color in the hud for my free dress 😉

I’m not sure how I find the stores or gifts that I do, sometimes it’s like throwing a dart onto a map 😉  Although I know I follow E.K. on FLICKR and the designs are beautiful, so I went to the store to look for gifts.  There’s one gift, it’s a bit older (older sizes) but cute nonetheless, and free 😉   This is the GUL dress which is a great little graphite colored t-shirt dress with an optional mesh overlay in a fatpack of colors.  I didn’t choose the right color for you to be able to see through the mesh overlay, but I did choose the right color to go with the other free item I’m showing you 😉 The dress comes in 3 sizes:

  • Maitreya
  • Freya
  • Isis

It’s not a skin tight dress though, so other bodies may be able to wear it with some alpha!  Join the E.K. group for free and bring it home with you to try.

Life’s too short to have boring hair

Random free hair finds are the best finds.  I was probably looking through stores who had booths at Neo-Japan, and came across this store called !129129.  They have clothes and accessories mostly for men, a few for women, and there’s 3 lucky boards there.  One wasn’t active when I went, the other one was and as soon as I landed it changed to a B.  Lucky day!  This adorable hair was what I won, and it comes in 3 sizes – also resizable, and with a color hud of different naturals and colors.  Of course I couldn’t wait to use the purple, I love all the different tones in it!  The picture in the package shows the hair on a female body, but I’m sure it can be worn by men too, and I think it’s a cool little avant-garde style for some photos you may want to take.  No group was needed to win the lucky board, so this hairstyle was completely free to bring home.  Now, I’ve been back to the store and won a man’s t-shirt, and there’s also a lucky board where you can win 20L.  So, you never know what you’ll find here, but it’s generally worth a stop!

 

 

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Eliya.K – GUL Dress Plain (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Hat – POISON ROUGE Nohana Beret – Black Purple

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara X
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair –!129129**Hair 038 A (Prize on Lucky Board/No group join required)
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – Rosary Base Nails with Aura HUD

SIM – Natthimmel, NewMoon

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Comments are closed.