FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Julian

Julian

No, I’m not changing my name. I’m rather pleased with the one I have… well, actually I have three names. But that’s a story for another time. The Julian I am referring to is the name of the smashing new shirt I’m wearing today.

Details

As I said, this is ‘Julian’ from Finer Threads and you can add it to your closet for free. Yes, free. This is the free gift from Finer Threads at Uber. Ms. Prudence has already shown some of the free gift at Uber and Julianna came back from the event staggering under the weight of all the gifts she had collected. I had little hope for a mens gift, yet happily, here we are and it’s a very fine gift indeed.  If the charcoal color I chose isn’t your taste, Julian comes with a HUD for eight colors and as many other embroidery details.

Sizes Included

  • Belleza Jake
  • Signature – Gianni

Uber runs until September 22. For easy shopping, this is the Cam Shopping LM

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Gabriel is wearing

  • Mesh Head – LeLutka – Andrea
  • Mesh Body & Hands – Belleza – Jake
  • Skin –StrayDog – Breno for LeLutka Andrea, Tone 6
  • Eyes –Avi Glam – Lucent Eyes in Pine
  • Hair – Argrace – Makoto
  • Glasses – Linden Labs – Male Student Glasses – Free in your inventory

Shirt – Finer Threads – Julian – FREE/0L – Free Gift at Uber

Photo Location – Glanmire

 

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.