FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Someone to Watch Over Me

Brooding

Tired and taking a rest…

I’ve been very busy the past week, that I’m just exhausted. So I’m slowing down and taking a little rest. Today’s look comes from HORR Menswear. The Tac-One Sweater is one of the great gifts that can be found for FREE on the Loving Kind Hunt 2. The sweater comes in Sizes XS_XL and for the following body types:

  • ADAM
  • Aesthetic
  • Gianni
  • Slink
  • TMP

My little friend comes by way of  Pop Art. The Milk Shake Cat is a FREE group gift to members and the group is free to join. My pose, Watching You from ENIIPose is a couples pose (/me looks around) but was cute enough to do as a single. I picked this up in-store for just $25L. I’ll see you after a nice long rest. 🙂

Carson is wearing…

Sweater: HORR Menswear – Tac-One Sweater (FREE Loving Kind Hunt 2)
Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Pet: Pop Art: Milk Shake Cat (FREE Group Gift $0L/ $0L to join)

Pose: ENIIPose – Watching You $25L

CarsonCaibentag

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Comments are closed.