FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


The Wild, Wild, Weekend

The Wild, Wild, Weekend

I’m ready to kick off the weekend.  Can you tell?  First I just need to take a little rest on this step before heading out into the wild, wild, weekend.

Adding On

There’s a new group gift at ADD – and it’s a cute fruity bikini!  I decided to just wear the top portion and pair it with an essential jean skirt that I also grabbed at ADD (it’s an older group gift).  The group is just 20L to join and there’s a pretty big wall of gifts for you to pick up.  Totally an awesome deal.  You can see the whole bikini below.

Sizes

  • Reborn
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Perky
  • Maitreya
  • Petite

Get the gift of June!

More Pride

I told you yesterday about the Off-Line and Havoc Pride-Fest Hunt, and today I’m showing off one of the prizes that Off-Line has offered.  These shoes are quite croc-esque but with a fun platform to make it fashion.  The group is free to join, and you’re searching for a little plushie rainbow for the Off-Line prizes.  Good luck!

Sizes

  • GenX
  • Kupra
  • Legacy M
  • Legacy F
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

Have a great weekend, let’s get to it!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothing

Swimsuit – ADD Marie (Free Group Gift/Group is 20L to Join)
Skirt – ADD Helen (Free Group Gift/Group is 20L to Join)
Shoes – Off-Line Noah (Free Gift on the Pride-Fest Hunt/Group is Free to Join)

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Pout! Fiona 
Lipstick – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Stealthic Always
Pose – Foxcity Juice
Sim – Le Monde Perdu


1 Comment

Bungle in the Jungle

Artic Storm $10L Special June 6 2024_001

Here’s a quick special you don’t want to miss out on. Especially if you like animal prints like I do. I love it when I find something that won’t break my piggy bank.

Here’s the Deal

Artic Storm has been in Second Life for a long time. And Artie is so generous putting out great outfits on the non-group Midnight Mania boards and providing specials like my dress today. The Bethann Jungle Leather Leopard dress comes in embossed leather and it costs only $10L.  Loving the leopard texture! I’m not sure how long it will be out at this price so go and get it if it suits you. It has a lot of nice details that elevate the look. There are ties & straps and the skirt part is ruched on one side while the top part is a halter neckline style. Also included are a pair of BOM panties and black stockings.

Sizes

  • Legacy
  • Perky
  • Maitreya Lara
  • LaraX
  • Reborn
  • Waifu

You don’t need a group tag to get Bethann at this price. When you land at the store and walk in do a quick left then a quick right. The vendor will be on your left side. While you’re there take advantage of the Midnight Mania boards both downstairs and upstairs because these also don’t require a group tag. I am not a group member but I do subscribe to the store news. I get a weekly notecard detailing all of the specials.

Pretty Lips

If you haven’t heard the news, Pout has closed it’s inworld store. My Lip Power lipstick applier was one of the group gifts. That’s the sad news. The good news is that many of the store items are now on the MP. You can purchase this for $0L from the MP store. There are over 60 Pout items selling on the MP for $10L and under. Have fun shopping from home!

Okay folks, my stopped up brain is telling me to stop before I begin babbling.

Have a FAB weekend!

Cre

Cre is wearing

Outfit

Dress – Artic Storm Bethann Jungle Leather Leopard ($10L special)
Shoes – [Gos] Gabby Plexi Sandals – Leopard

Body

Body – Maitreya LaraX
Head – Lelutka Billie
Eyebrows – Nuve Blake Eyebrows
Eyes – .lovelysweet. Unity Eyes
Shape – AW Shapes Dodge LaraX 

Skin – Velour SunKiss
Hair – Rama Salon Adora
Lipstick  – [POUT!] Lip Power HD Lelutka Evo X Lipstck  (Free/only on the MP)

Location – Rumble in the Jungle at LeLoos’ World

 

 crecre-tagFabfree


Lavender Girl

Lavender Girl

OK so I’m just now getting around to blogging this freebie but thankfully it’s still winnable, so let’s get to it!

A month or so ago, the in-world chat group and I spent a few days trying to lock down this Midnight Madness board over at Wild Girl’s Store, except, the board doesn’t tell you how many slaps you need to lock it!  So we kept going and recruiting other people to slap away at it, and now it’s been so long I don’t remember how many it took.  LOL, typical Beachy.  I *think* it locked at 125, but it could just as easily have been 150 but certainly not under those.  You don’t need a group to slap it and look what you get in the end, this gorgeous free Farkly outfit!  This is a 2 piece outfit, the top and pants can be worn separately.  It comes with a full fatpack hud of colors too.  It’s sized for:

  • Maitreya/Petite
  • Legacy/Perky
  • Reborn
  • Kupra

I absolutely adore the cut outs and ties, and the pants have a nice little flare at the ankles.  It took me so long to blog, because I’ve been in my Lara X for weeks now, but flipped back to my 5.3 to use my Pride folder … lol.  I wasn’t able to make this one work in any of the other sizes on my X, but it’s still a keeper cuz it’s so sexy!

I may have overdone it with gifts yesterday, so this one is a simple on stop post for you all 😉

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes 

Outfit – W.G STORE – Farkly Set (Free prize on the Midnight Madness Board/No group required)
Caterpillar – kotte – caterpillar (New at TMD)

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair – TRUTH / Covert 
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– AG. Fun Eyes – BoM – 02
Nails – Rosary. Base Nails . Stiletto with Aura hud

Pose – SAPA – 128.15

SIM – Natthammel, New Moon Lavender Fields