FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

In His Shirt


In His Shirt

I call this look “He left his shirt at my place.” lol In all seriousness though, this mens shirt by Breezy is a free group gift at ACCESS. My cute crystal heart keychain by Movement is also free for ACCESS group members. The ACCESS event runs until September 18, so you have a bit of time to pick up these freebies. Keep reading for a bit of info about each one, or scroll down for full credits.

P.S. If you like my glasses, they are by Adi’s Stuff and you can pick them  up for free on the Marketplace.

[BREEZY] Bellic T-Shirt & tied Sweater
Breezy

As I mentioned this is a mens shirt by Breezy. It is sized for male mesh avatars only. I did make some minor changes to my shape for it to fit. I think it looks real cute on. This free group gift at ACCESS includes the tied sweater as part of the shirt. It comes in 2 sizes and has 2 color/texture change huds. One hud is for the shirt, and the other hud is for the sweater. To get your free copy join the free-to-join ACCESS group and click the gift vendor while wearing the group tag.

Sizes Included: Signature Gianni, Belleza Jake

Movement

The free ACCESS group gift by Movement is this adorable keychain I’m dangling while I read my text messages. The keychain has 2 hold poses, the “up” version shown, and a “down” that has you hold the keychain down by your side. The same free-to-join ACCESS group will let you pick up this cute accessory for free, just be sure to wear the group tag when you click the gift vendor.

What I’m Wearing:

  • Hair – TaketomiWEST – Aishwarya – Marketplace
    Hair Base – Just Magnetized – Perfect Hairbase 10
    Head – Catwa Koura
    Skin – The Skinnery – Bria
    Glasses – Adi’s Stuff – Papa’s Glasses – Free on the Marketplace
    Shirt & Sweater – Breezy – Bellic T-Shirt – Free ACCESS Group Gift/Free Group Join @ACCESS
    Tattoos – Absence – Maritime Rose – Marketplace
    Keychain w/Hold – Movement – Heart Keychain Free ACCESS Group Gift/Free Group Join @ACCESS

Pose w/Cell Phone – Foxcity
Photo taken at Texas State University – San Marcos

Comments are closed.