FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Christmas Angel… of Frozen Death!!

Christmas Angel...of Frozen Death!!

 

Folks, I am feeling Fierce! Sometimes you just have to let your inner warrior elven queen out. Am I right??

Angel on the attack

This is the Gabriel set from Jinx and it’s awesome… and free! I was fortunate enough to pick up this set from Jinx’s Lucky Chairs over in the Group sandbox. It comes with everything you see… the body suit, the paldrons, the sheer coat, the moon staff and these amazing wings. It also comes with a pair of matching gladiator knee high heels I’m not wearing. The details in the wings and on the staff are just impeccable. The body suit, coat and shoes are all Classic Mesh sizes and even though I fussed, I wasn’t able to make the shoes work for my Maitreya feet. Shoes aside, I still love this outfit and I think it’s perfect for the RP closet!

Now, if y’all will excuse me… I’m going to go scare some innocent villagers!

Sizes Included

  • Classic mesh Sizes XXS-L

 

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
Mesh Body – Maitreya – Laura
Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set 2
Hair – Tableau Vivant – Windfall

Complete Outfit + Staff and Wings – Jinx – Gabriel Moon – (FREE/0L/ Group only Lucky Chair prize – Group is 5L to join)

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.