FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

That’s The Tea

Leave a comment

That's The TeaToday I am desperate for those early morning vacation vibes. You know the ones, you wake up early and no one else is up yet. You miraculously manage to sneak out without a kid even waking up and insisting to come along. Out the door with your morning beverage of choice, you walk the block or two to the beach (because this is RL and who wants to pay beachfront prices). The tide is up and there’s no one in sight except maybe a beach jogger way out in the distance. It’s just the sea breeze in your face and the pleasant warmth of what promises to be a scorchingly perfect day later on. Yup, that is what I need right now.

Dressed For A Daydream

I’m wearing two items that perfectly fit into my little daydream there. The first is my cute and comfy TEA shirt which I love because of all of those reasons but also because I laugh at silly puns. I picked it up at Tea Lane among the sweet little selection of free gifts there, which require no group join. It’s just free Tea, that’s the tea. You’ll note that a lot of the items at Tea Lane also comes in sizes for the guys.

Shirt Sizes:

  • Belleza Freya, Isis, and Venus
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass and Physique
  • TMP
  • Male Sizes for Belleza Jake, Signature Gianni, and Slink Physique Male (in half tucked and tucked out versions)

My shorts are from Ison and I got them for 50L for this weekend’s Fifty Linden Fridays sale. As you probably already know, FLF now lasts for the whole weekend so today is your last day to snatch up the savings. You get to pick a colorpack that offers various shade choices for the shorts and belt. They are quite perfect and I wish I had a tucked version of this t-shirt so I could show them off more. Alas, you’ll have to go grab a demo. It’s totally worth it.

Shorts Sizes:

  • Ebody/Reborn
  • Lara
  • LaraX
  • Legacy

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Top –TL Tea Shirt Female T-Shirt (Free Gift/No Group Join Required)
Shorts –Ison kye denim shorts (50L for FLF)
Drink –ChicChica Tea Strong
Earrings – Vibing Maddy
Bracelets & Rings – Avaway Love

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Tattoo  – Vegas Mystic Girl
Hair – Truth Muse
Location – Hot Sands Resort

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.