FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Relax

una_206Hey Fab Free! How are you? I myself am so tired and have been napping a lot lately. Sometimes I just need to take it easy and that’s what I’ve been doing lately. Here’s a snap me at my log home where I can escape and enjoy a relaxing Monday evening (it’s a long weekend for me over here!).

A Lovely Jewelry Set

This lovely necklace and earrings set is a free gift from Ari-Pari at the Scala Fashion Show. It comes in 1 pearl texture and it is a lovely set that goes with formal and casual outfits. The Scala Fashion Show closes on January 31st.

Green Girl

Today I wanted to experiment with a green wardrobe. My cute dress is the current VIP group gift at Ari-Pari, which costs 25 Linden to join.

Sizes included:

  • Belleza (Freya, Isis & Venus)
  • Maitreya
  • Slink (Physique & Hourglass)

The hair, which I have tinted in black and green, is a VIP group gift at Yomi. Aline blogged this awesome hair a while back, so this is an older gift, but Yomi now costs 50 L to join. Maybe there are more goodies to come at their VIP group so I thought I would mention it while we were here. Gigi is one of my favourite gift hairs of all time-what a cute bob!

Have a relaxing night!

xx

-Caroline

Caroline is Wearing…

Clothes & Accessories

Dress – Ari-Pari Janara V-Neck Dress (Group Gift/ Group is 25L to Join)
Necklace – Ari-Pari Elyna Necklace & Earrings (Free Gift at SCALA Fashion Show & Winter Event)
Bra & Panties – Hot Stuff Enero Bra and Panties (Free Group Gift/ Group is Free to Join) Previously blogged here

Animations

Pose – An Làr Constant Series (Free on the Marketplace)

Body

Hair – Yomi Gigi (Group Gift/ Group is 99L to Join)
Mesh Body – Belleza Freya
Mesh Head – Genus Project Genus Babyface
Skin – Pout! Emily
Eyes– Euphoric Jesse Eyes Applier
Eyeshadow- Pout! Graceful Eyeshadow
Lipstick– LuluB Rainbow Bae Lipgloss- Princess (Free Group Gift/ Group is Free to Join) Previously blogged here.
Nails – Belleza Freya
Photo Location– Private Location

CarolineTag

Author: Caroline Walker

Caroline loves to share stuff she finds with the world and write fun things about them. She is a passionate blogger, photographer and lover of fashion who has contributed to FabFree since 2019. She also loves cats and is a serious coffee addict.

Comments are closed.