FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Rainbows and Unicorns

Rainbows and Unicorns

Hey FabFree! I’m gonna swoop in and brighten your Monday up a bit! I’m feeling the rainbows and unicorns today. I guess my “elf” is showing. 😉

Take a shot

My gorgeous new hair style is reflecting my rainbow mood. This is “Unicorn” from Tequila. You can pick this sweet hair for free over at the ItStyle Fair. All you have to do is join the free Fair group and then pick up your gifts. Be sure to check out the fair while you’re there because there are a lot of great exclusives and cool venders.

50?

I also did a bit of hunting today. I wanted something simple so I could show off my new hair. But I still want to be rockin’ my style. MOoH had the perfect answer. This is the “Steph” top and it’s the 1L prize for the Jerky Turkey Hunt. So for one little Linden you get the cute basic tank and a HUD to choose one of FIFTY colors! Yep..  fifty. Talk about an awesome basic!

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya, Isis, Venus
  • Classic Sizes – XXS – L
  • Maitreya
  • SLink – Hourglass, Physique
  • Tonic – Curvy, Fine

 

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
Ears – Aitui – gen 4 Elf Ears
Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set 2

Hair – Tequila – Unicorn – FREE/0L – Free Gift @ ItStyle Fair

Top – MOoH – Steph – 1L prize for the Jerky Turkey Hunt

Photo Location – Luanes Magical World

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.