FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


The Sunny Side Up Wash Event Begins Today!

The Sunny Side Up Wash Event begins today!  The streets of the Wash Sim are lined with tons of fabulous finds, most priced under 10L per item (there will be one 50L feature per display this round)!  You can find a list of participating designers on The Wash Official Blog .  See you there🙂


Bucket List

Bucket List

Have you ever just wanted to spend your days lazing on a massive pink tentacle?  Well, it was always my fondest wish, so SL coming through on the bucket list yet again!  (I’m joookiiiiing)

Get it Gacha

All kidding aside, my wish for loads of gifts, however, has definitely come true!  I made my way over to the Gacha Garden event, where (as always) they have completely spoiled us with piles of free gifts!  I found loads of fab things, but today I’m featuring these really fantastic leggings by Promagic which come in this lovely ombré type of colouring in pink and blue.  They are a Maitreya Lara exclusive.  I paired them with the hair I picked up by Analog Dog, which features some blunt bangs and cascading waves, and a colour-change HUD that will allow you to change your hair to a million different shades (not joking – try out the tints!).  Lastly, my nail polish applier is a pretty mint shade from Alme.  I’ve included a bit of a close-up for you below so you can get a peep.  You can grab all these lovely gifts for free by joining the Gimme Gacha group.  Easy Peasy!

Bucket List 2

Have fun!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Pants– Promagic Fancy Pants (Free Gift at the Gacha Garden)
Top – Empire Lillytop
Shoes – Astralia Half-Pointe

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Eyeshadow Applier –  Lelutka Cate
Lipstick Applier –   Lelutka Cate
Nail Polish Applier – alme For Rose (Free Gift at the Gacha Garden)
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Hair –  Analog Dog Ramona (Free Gift at the Gacha Garden)
Backdrop – Stockholm & Lima Argonaut

Alinepassifloratag


I-I – I Work Out

I-I - I Work Out
FREE ATHLETIC WEAR!

Ladies, don’t worry…  This isn’t like the RL athletic wear company that gives you the first one for free and then sends you another one priced at a billion dollars for the rest of your life.  This is simply a free group gift that you can pick up and just enjoy with no commitment!

How to get it…

Head on over to Kitja and join their inworld group.  This will set you back 20 whole lindens, but they do offer group gifts from time to time so it’s a good one to join and stay in if you can.  On the floor at the desk you’ll find a gift box beside the ad for this fantastic grey and pink 2-pc. athletic set called Kiss Outfit.

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya & Isis

******************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier – Glam Affair Wendy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – MINA Carmen (free group gift / 0L / 200L to join)

Outfit – Kitja Kiss Outfit Group Gift (free group gift / 0L / 20L to join)

Pose – LW Poses Matters of The Heart (featured @ Tres Chic)
Sim – La Vie

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill