FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Waiting at the Bistro

Waiting at the Bistro

I’m waiting at the Bistro for my brunch date, but while I am, it gives me the perfect chance to show off my new gown called Queen in pink, courtesy of Purplemoon creations. You can pick up this FREE group gift if you stop by the main-store and don your group tag (the group is a mere 50L to join and there are always amazing group gifts and offers to make it worth being part of the group).

The gown includes the beautiful mesh gown itself in all the standard sizes, the mesh bolero in standard sizes, as well as the lovely floating pearls around the base. Each of these three parts are separate pieces. Wear them all or mix and match for a perfect look!

Ooops! I see my date! Brunch for me! 😉 I’ll catch you later with other great deals!

***************

Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands and Feet – Slink
Head – LeLutka – Stella w/ Glam Affair Base Applier hud
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Exile – Hearts Don’t Breakeven
Gown – Purplemoon – Queen Gown – Pink (0L/FREE Group Gift to Members/50L to Join Group)

Pose by Lorien

Sim Location – Bella Bistro

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Comments are closed.