FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Stuck In Her Daydream

Stuck In Her DaydreamBlack Dragon has NOT been my friend lately – first stealing all of my inventory and refusing to give it back, and then finally relenting at the cost of *all* of my viewer settings, including graphic preferences.😞 I would almost rather have not been able to load inventory. But the show must go on, so here we are.

Vacation Vibes

This dress totally gives me cute-little-sundress-for-after-a-day-on-the-beach vibes, no? But Allison, you just did a post featuring an Asteria dress! Yes, but while I was there I noticed this FREE one too. ‘Nuff said. To get the dress that I’m wearing here, just head back over to Asteria and find your way over to the  wall of group gifts. This one is among them, for the Free Dove group. The Free Dove group is free to join and once you’ve activated the tag then this dress is a free gift. It comes with the dress part and the bra part separately, so don’t panic like I did when you put the dress on and there’s some missing. Just add the bra too and all will be made right.

Sizes:

  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Perky
  • Petite
  • Reborn

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress –Asteria Lara (Free Group for the Free Dove Group/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maddy
Necklace – friday Corset Choker
Bracelets & Rings – Avaway Love

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Glam Affair Meimei
Tattoo  – Vegas Mystic Girl
Hair – Truth Prissy
Pose – Striking Poses!

Comments are closed.