FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Beach Weekend

Beach Weekend

Sometimes life is kinda weird. Second Life even more so…

So I was checking out the Imaginarium yesterday and if you haven’t yet you really should! There’s a ton of great Gachas perfect for summer time and a ton of free gifts! Anyway, I stopped to play Art & Ko’s “Beach Weekend” gacha cause I loved the common bikini and beach sandals. It’s not often you really like the common as much or more than the Rare, am I right? I plucked down my 50L and pulled the RARE the very first time! So I knew I had to blog this cool beachy look!

Beach Baby

The one piece rare swimsuit comes with  an option to change to one of five colors but there’s no HUD. You click on the suit itself to choose your look. Pretty innovative, huh?

Sizes Included

  • Maitreya

Curls for Days

My curly new ‘do is one of those free gifts I mentioned earlier. This is “Em” from Analog Dog and it’s yours for free when you’re a member of the Gimme Gacha Group. Which is, of course, free to join. Em comes with a full fatpack of colors for you to enjoy!

The Imaginarium is open until the end of the month for your shopping pleasure!

 

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
Mesh Body – Maitreya – Laura
Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set 2

Swimsuit – Art & Ko – Beach Weekend Gacha – 50L per play @ The Imaginarium

Hair – Analog Dog – Em – FREE/0L – Free Group Gift – Group is Free to Join @ The Imaginarium

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.