FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Shape it Up

Snapshot_002

Hey Fabulouses!  It’s back to work for me today lol, but I managed to pull together a quick post with something I don’t normally show!  I hardly ever step out of my personal shape, but I have had questions via IM about where to find free or inexpensive shapes.  My personal shape was made by a friend years ago, and has been tweaked by me over the years.  I make slight changes every once in a while and I am thinking about adding a little bit more curves and going a little shorter by playing with the slider a bit.  We’ll see.  Now that I am back at work, who knows when it will get done!  In the top photo you will see my shape in PXL Creation Sophia Skin.  I thought it might interest some to know the more important dimensions that put together Love Trill, and it also gives a comparison to the shapes I found for you below!

Height – 84
Body Thickness – 26
Body Fat – 0
Head Size – 57
Torso Muscles – 40
Breast Size – 56
Leg Muscles – 48
Butt Size – 30

While I was setting up The FabFree Designer of The Day for today, I visited External Appearances and found that they have tons of affordable and free shapes for men and women.  Below I am showing you a few shapes I really liked.   If you are in search of a new shape, or are helping a new resident spruce themselves up, External Appearances is a great place to start.

FlorrieJanuary2

External Appearances Florrie – 1L (no mod)
External Appearances January – 0L (no mod)

There are several “Bundled Boxes” that include 4-5 shapes each for just 10L per set.   They are clearly marked which shapes are included.  From the sets I picked up, I wanted to show you these…

MyaPilarShae

External Appearances Mya – 10L (no mod)
External Appearances Pilar Tall – 10L (no mod)
External Appearances Shae Tall –  10L (no mod)

Most of their skins are marked at the low price of 25L, so don’t be afraid if you happen to fall in love with a different shape on the wall!

ps.  The lingerie set I am wearing is designed by Envious and is available on marketplace for 1L.  It includes phat azz and lola appliers too.

***************

Love is wearing…

Skin – PXL Creations Sophia
Shapes – External Appearances (0L-10L)
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes Coffee
Hair – Truth Dove
Hands – by Slink
Lingerie – Envious Lingerie Set Dollarbie (1L / marketplace)
Poses by Aushka & Co.

Lovetrillfabnametag


FabFree Designer of The Day – 01/02/14 – External Appearances

External Appearances = FabFree Designer of The Day 01/02/14
External Appearances Florrie & Carter Shapes (1L!) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/5th%20Avenue/205/187/22

**Each day, here on the FabFree Blog, we will be featuring one of our Fabulously Free in SL inworld Designers. Photos are the work of the designers.