FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

If I Had One Wish

If I Had One Wish
Hello Fab Free! I don’t know about you, but I am so ready for the weekend. Maybe I’ve watched too many romantic comedies, or read too many cheesy love stories, but I’ve been daydreaming about a romantic summer getaway lately. I could really use some gorgeous scenery and a little romance in my life! This little dress (emphasis on little) is a free group gift at Simple. I will say I felt sexy wearing it. The fruit and basket of spirits is another free Fabulously Free in SL group gift, this time from Aphrodite Shop. I really can’t think of a better way to start of a romantic weekend then with a little bubbly and a sexy dress.

The Dress – I wasn’t exaggerating when I said this dress is short, you’ve been warned! I’d even consider wearing it with some shorts, it’d be cute! This flirty dress is a free group gift at Simple. At this time the Simple group is also free to join at this time. This gift comes in a Maitreya Lara fit only in the blue floral pattern shown.

The Basket & Fruit – I have Aphrodite Shop to thank for the free gift basket of drinks and goodies, along with the spread of fresh fruit. This decorative item is a free group gift for Fabulously Free in SL group members. Just wear your Fab Free group tag and click the gift vendor. The Fabulously Free in SL group is always always always free to join.

Here are the details, enjoy!

Hair – Magika – 04 – Lush

Head – CATWA HEAD Koura Bento

Skin –  Essences – Blake – Currently @Kustom 9

Dress – [SIMPLE] Bohemian Dress – Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join

Tattoos – Letis Tattoo :: Meredith ::

Body –  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Basket & Fruit – Aphrodite Summer delicatessens gift basket – Fab Free Group Gift/Fab Free Group is Free to Join

All Other Background – *ionic* ibiza – 8 – Older Gacha Item

*Pose by FOXCITY

*Private Location

Prusigtagcoorganizer

 

Comments are closed.