FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sea And Sand

Leave a comment

Sea And Sand (Freebies!)

Oh, hey.  Caught me in my skivvies.  Although to be fair, who needs to wear clothes at all when they’re solo camping on the beach?

I picked up a couple of gifts that inspired this trip, because everyone needs some time away from the world to stare at the moon and stars, listen to the waves and recharge.

Here’s the pitch

Go get this tent. 😉  This is one of the best gifts I’ve found on the grid, and it doesn’t even take a group space to get it.  This is the Miraya Tent from not so bad and it’s a free subscriber gift!  When you land, walk straight ahead into the ‘Fashion’ building and at the front desk is a subscriber to join, in return, they’ll send you this free tent!  The tent comes with the bed and lanterns and decor and even a color hud to change the color/texture of the sheets/throw/pillows.  It has a few single sleep poses inside too.  As with most subscribers, if you’re already on the list, you need to unsubscribe and resubscribe and then the gift will deliver 😉

Comfort Clothes

Beach camping is different from camping in the woods, in that I don’t need boots or cargo pants stuffed with knives and things.  I just need comfortable clothes and quiet.  That’s why you caught me in my skivvies. 😉   I picked these up over at <Kalback> a group I’ve been in forever.  They have this great set of boxers in a full fatpack of colors for you fellas.  The group is free to join, so these are free to bring home!  Sized for:

  • Jake
  • Gianni
  • Legacy

My shirt and my leather bracelets are group gifts from = REBELLION =.  A few weeks ago I was wearing some shades from = REBELLION = I also picked up there, the group is free to join and there are quite a few gifts.  This is a branded shirt, but what I really like about it, is that it comes in loose, normal and tucked, so you can get it to work with a variety of shorts and pants.  It has a lot of sizes, this one!

  • Adam
  • Aesthetic
  • Jake
  • Classic mesh XS,S,M,L,XL
  • Gianni
  • Slink
  • TMP

The waves are crashing, the moon is beaming, and the frogs and crickets are going to town.  I think this is far better than sleeping with the T.V. on.  Unfortunately, the weather here won’t cooperate for long and I’ll be back in the AC, but for now, I’m feeling recharged.

 

Peace Out ☮️

~ Sky

Sky is wearing…

Clothes

Shirt – = REBELLION = GROUP GIFT TEE (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Boxers – <Kalback> Casual Boxers_Red  (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Bracelets – = REBELLION = STUDDED LEATHER BRACELETS (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Earrings – //LEX// – gift for MAX – (M) – Tunnel Clas.


Others

Mesh Body – –Belleza– Jake V3
Mesh Head – Lelutka Logan
Face Skin – <IMPLODE> – Alain EvoX skin – Velour Tan
Body Skin – VELOUR: “EROS” Body Skin for Belleza Jake / Slim (Tan)
Facial Hair – Not Found – Teo Beard – Natural
Hair – WINGS-TZ0224-HAIR
Hairbase – Stray Dog – ADD-ON – BEN Hairbase SALT & PEPPER
Eyes– AG. Carol Eyes – BoM – 07 – B
Ears – //LEX// – miHD ears MAX – (M)

Decor

Tent – not so bad . MIRAYA tent (Free subscriber gift)
Coffee – -David Heather-Black Ivory Coffee/Red

 

SIM –Private

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.