FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Pimp My Ride

Pimp My Ride

Vinny is styling in this free jacket from Maca which is one of their group gifts and best of all the group is free to join!!   Of course he needed a sweet ride to go with the jacket and this vintage Lincoln Continental Mark V (guessing on the make/model), a gift from 777 Motors.

I do want to make sure you all know that Gabriel  a small store that is full of free items, they are older mesh clothes in sizes rather than bodies but they are all excellent quality, plus inside the main store there is a 1L section with more great quality clothes.

Sizes

  • Belleza
  • Legacy

Vinny is Wearing…

Clothes

Jacket – Maca Diego Jacket (Free Group Gift/Free to join group)
Jeans – Gabriel St Jeans Rollup (1L)


Body

Mesh Body – Belleza Jake
Mesh Head  – Lelutka Quinn 
Skin – Voguel Billy Skin in Tan 
Hair – Modulus Javier
Boots – Gabriel Working Boots 

Car – 777 Motors Pimpmobile (Free Group Gift/21L to join group)


SomeBunny Loves Me

SomeBunny loves me

Hey hey, FabFam! So… let me ask ya this… Is it ever too early for a cutie bunny outfit? I mean, Easter is on it’s way. Probably far quicker than I realize. I say it’s never too early for cute stuff at any time of year! So there!

I saw this top and shorts set from Amui earlier this month and thought it was sooooo cute that surely someone else would grab it up before I could. But look! I was able to show it off after all. The “Alice” set comes with a HUD to pick between 5 colors both for the top and the shorts. While it is kind of an Easter vibe, who doesn’t love bunnies all year ’round? But you gotta hurry on this one. This is the free March group gift and March is swiftly coming to an end. So hop to it!

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya, Isis, Venus
  • Maitreya
  • SLink – Hourglass, Physique

SomeBunny loves me (2)
While I was at the Amui mainstore, I couldn’t help but be amazed at all the great group gifts and freebies and lucky boards. So I had to grab this lovely little summery top when my letter came up. This is the “Sidney” top and you can get it for free with your free to join Group Tag. That’s a lot of cute for a lot of free!

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya, Isis, Venus
  • Classic Mesh – XS – XL
  • Maitreya
  • SLink – Hourglass, Physique

~ ~ ~ ~

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Mesh Head – LeLutka – Kaya – (With my own edited shape)
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – Ikon – Babylon – Forest & Passion
  • Skin + Freckles – The Skinnery – Amie + Maitreya Body Applier + The Face Bundle
  • Hair  – Doux – 

Pic 1 – Top + Shorts – Amui – Alice Set – FREE/0L – Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join

Pic 2 – Top – Amui – Sidney Top – FREE/0L – Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join


4 Comments

New Face, Who Dis?

New Face, Who Dis?

Hi hi hi Fabbies,  I look a bit (a lot) different tonight since I’ve been playing around with my updated avatar.  I’m not quite there yet – she doesn’t feel super “Aline” to me quiiiite yet, and I am still hopelessly devoted to my usual look, but now and then I bring the updated Aline out to play with her EvoX head and such, but hey…she’s a work in progress.

Hopping On

I’m showing off a free outfit tonight that Ms. Aurora whispered in the porches of mine ears recently (sorry, I’m feeling a bit Shakespearean tonight for NO apparent reason), and it’s perfect for all the Easter shenanigans that are coming up.  Or you know…other shenanigans which I won’t get into here.  Anywhos, to get this bodysuit, cuffs, collar and ears (plus the BOM stockings in the package that I didn’t have the mental capacity to play around with) head on over to Vegvisir.  There you’ll find a few free boxes (they look like cats) and this outfit is a collab with La Maldita Bruja.  Much fun!

Sizes

  • eBody
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya

The Reason

I really wanted show off the newest group gift from Pout!, which probably explains my metamorphosis tonight.  The icy glaze lipstick gives your lips a gentle sparkly sheen, and I just really love it.  The group is free to join, and you’ll find a whole wall of makeup and such for you to play around with.  This particular gift works with Lelutka EvoX heads, and now you’re up to date with why I brought Aline 2.0 (or like…7.0) out to play!

Have fun!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Outfit – Vegvisir x La Maldita Bruja Hase (Free Gift/No Group Join Required)
Shoes – Pixicat Allure

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Irina
Skin Applier –  Glam Affair Body Skin Beige
Eyes– Euphoric Mavi
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Lelutka Irina
Lipstick – Pout! Icy Glaze Lipstick (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Stealthic Rewind
Pose – Foxcity Hella Cute
Sim – Luane’s Magical World


New Fabulously Free in SL Group Gift: Splintered Creations

Splintered Creations – Added 03/28/23

How to grab your gifts!

To pick up these group gifts, you will need to have your Fabulously Free in SL inworld group tag activated (It’s free to join!).  To join the group, copy and paste the following link into local chat in your SL viewer and click the link in local chat – secondlife:///app/group/020fa7af-444d-f54f-01e2-557ec06315fd/about

>>>  Click the graphic below to find the GIANT FabFree Group Gift Listing!

Dont Mind Me, Just Making A Button For The Blog!