FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

White Leather White Lace

White Leather White Lace

Oh February… with your hearts and candy holiday and a new rush of Hunts for me to … um, hunt! I swear I had twenty tabs open on the computer trying to plan out where I wanted to go first. I basically just had to pick one and run with it.

So, I picked one of my favorite designers -> The Sissy Bar. There’s always a hunt gong on and they always have good quality prizes. And this super little dress and jacket for the Leather and Lace Hunt is no exception. This is the “Lace Dress and Leather Jacket” set. Each piece can be worn separately and both look fantastic. You’ll only pay one tiny Linden for this lovey set. well 1L and a bit of hunting.

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya, Isis
  • Legacy & Legacy Perky
  • Maitreya & Maitreya Petite
  • SLink – Hourglass, Hourglass Petite, Physique

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
  • Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set
  • Hair – Truth – Brazen
  • Shoes – Venus Shoes – Stella

Dress + Jacket – The Sissy Bar – Lace Dress & Leather Jacket Set – 1L prize for the Leather and Lace Hunt

Photo Location – Backdrop city

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.