FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Just a quickie..

While I was hanging out at my house, Nyte’n’Day sent out a subscribo gift of some special Valentines Day Lingerie. If you arent in the subscriber group, simply tp along and join up.. then check the notices. It will be the first one.

Isnt it pretty! You have to go and get this!

Other Info
+ June Skin by Curio
+ Kase 2 Hair by Truth ( not free )
+ Pose by Persona


*look-a-like*

So for all of you who are not into hearts, red, pink and flowers and stuffs… there are still some other great – omg- amazing to fall in love with goodies out there.. like this cute LBD from Glam Affair. It’s a gift they have set out at the “I ❤ originals fair” from artistsvoice.org, which supports original content in Second Life. There are definately great designers at this fair, unfortunately SL hates me today… or it was the lag.. dunno. soo I only grabbed this gift, but I know there are more! There is also an originals fair hunt going on, cause I found one item (not shown here), but I couldn’t find more info on that. I’ll have to ask our huntqueen Whisper! So to get back to the title, do you think I look like her? 😉 Enjoy xxx ^^

Farah for FabFree

Farah for FabFree

Farah for FabFree

stylecard:
skin – :: Exodi :: Stephanie Panacek – Hot Date (Lt) – (groupgift in notices; 250L to join)
hair – >TRUTH< Jess – cocoa – oL (fullpack)
dress, leggings and necklace – Glam Affair– GIFT PACK for I ❤ Originals – 1L (Visit the I ❤ originals fair here!)
heels – Maitreya Verve – Black – not free

Visit the I ❤ originals fair here!

FabFarah

xxx Farah


2 Comments

Lets pretend Im everything you want me to be

After all… thats what relationships are about right? Or am I just getting cynical in all my Valentines Day bah humbugness. Either way.. here are some more Valentines themed goodies for your enjoyment. Brought to you today with me taking a departure from my usual pallid complexion and wearing the Alyson skin from Belleza which is unfortunately no longer in the group notices… but, Oh Mr Boucher.. you have bewitched me with Alyson and taken me away from my beloved pale exsistance.. how I always vowed never to step out into the light.. and yet here I am.. flaunting my sunkissed curves.. *faux faints*

Enough of me talking.. On to the goodies!

Cynful have put up their new February dollarbie in the form of this sweats set. There are lots of layers inside including 2 different tops and high/low waisted pants. Im wearing the high waisted ones in the picture and the boobtube top.

Luck Inc have set out a special sexy pink Valentines tank dress out for 50L.

G Fields has this cute Valentines Set out for 50L. You can buy a transfer copy aswell so you can gift it to someone you love. There are lots of options with this outfit. You can chose to wear it with the skirt as above or without as lingerie like the picture below. The shirt and the corset are also on seperate layers so you can wear them with other outfits… and the shoes come with it!

Izzie’s has this adorable Valentines Lingerie out for 5L! You get two whole sets inside. One with small hearts as shown above and one with large hearts as shown below. There is also a garter belt and stockings inside.

 

Its Midnight Mania Monday down at AQUA and inside todays prize is this gorgeous pink version of the popular and sexy Daring Deidra dress. There are 150 spaces on the board so go and give it a spanking!

T-Junction have put the gift of a cute lounge set for free on a cart outside their mainstore. Be sure to take a look around their freebie/discount section for more t-shirts. I picked up a couple of their limited edition Valentines t-shirts for 75L each just to show you because I couldnt resist.

“Forget love give me chocolates” girls T-shirt = 75L

“Real Love Swallows” guys T-Shirt = 75L (this one made me gigglesnort.. so I had to get it)

And as a little snippet of info that you all might like to know… Sn@tch are currently having a 50% off sale.. so be sure to go take a look around to get some awesomes bargains!

Other Info
+ Alyson Skin by Belleza ( Old group gift no longer in notices )
+ Kaze hair by Truth ( not free )
+ Poses by Long Awkward Pose, Striking Poses, Persona and Kuso