FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It Was Momentary

It Was MomentaryYikes! I’ve almost committed a bit of a blogging faux paus. Luckily it’s not too late, but I’d better type fast.

Breathing Room

There are fantastic things going on over at Vagrant right now. One of them is a free store credit for group members! To be more specific, you’ll need to activate your tag or join the group (it’s free) and click on the sign near the entrance of the store. For doing so, you will be awarded with 300L of free store credit that needs to be used before June 1st. All good so far, right?

Crisis Averted

Where I almost messed up is in telling you about the sale. Everything at Vagrant is 50% off! What a bargain. However, the mistake that I almost made is that I didn’t realize that the sale ends today, May 22nd. Now is the time for half price Vagrant! If you aren’t seeing this post until the sale is over, don’t fret. You can still use your free store credits and have a bit of fun. Shopping tonight will just buy you twice the fun, if you catch my drift.

I picked up two things at Vagrant. The top that I’m wearing here was priced at 150L and the pants are 125L. That’s a full and cute outfit for free when I used my free 300L of store credit, plus some to spare.

I’ll be quiet and let you get to it. Happy shopping!

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – Vagrant Brittany Top (Free with Free Group Gift Credit/Group is Free to Join)
Pants –Vagrant Hennriette Jeans (Free with Free Group Gift Credit/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Bracelets & Rings – Avaway Love

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Mula
Tattoo – Vegas Mystic Girl
Hair – Magika Lydia
Location – The Little Heaven
Pose – IOS

Comments are closed.