FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Soak Up The Sun

Leave a comment

Soak Up The Sun

I love it when songs pop into my mind immediately after trying on an outfit, or changing it’s textures.  I knew the moment I saw the sunshiny texture on the this top, I was going to need to blog this outfit, and exactly what song title I’d use ☀️

It’s a new month and that means a new group gift over at [erotiK].  I learned of this store through it’s advent calendar and they make such cute things, this outfit clearly being one of those things!  The [erotiK] group is free to join, so this top and shorts are free to bring home.  Now, there’s 2 posters on the wall, when you join the group you have to click both of them.  The top is in one poster, the shorts are in another poster.  Each piece comes with a full color/texture/metal hud, a big beautiful fatpack gift.  It comes sized for:

  • Maitreya 5.3/Petite
  • Legacy/Perky
  • Reborn
  • Kupra

I added these cute and free little sunglasses I found this past weekend at Boutique #187.  I had popped over to buy something I found in a weekend sale and there were 3 lucky boards staring at me.  I decided to wait a bit and see if I needed to be in the group to win, and a B popped right up and I won, no group needed!  These little glasses come with a fatpack hud, and a few different sayings on the lenses (or none at all) but of course I had to choose ME-OW ^..^

It’s already 90F with 80% humidity (ugh) here this week, which is enough to keep me OUT of the sun, but I do love I get to be a beachbum while sitting in the air conditioning of my own house too 😉

 

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes 

Top – [erotiK] Carla Top (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Shorts – [erotiK] Carla Shorts (Group gift/Group is free to join)
Glasses – #187# Kitten Glasses v2 (Free prize on Lucky Board board/No group required)
Sandals – hive // beach bum . sandals

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair – TRUTH / Indigo / With Hat
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – Rosary. Base Nails . Stiletto with Bloom hud

SIM –Serendipitous Sands

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.