FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Peggy, The Pin-up Girl

Coming Today To Fab Free!

OK Fabbies, this is a mission post, and the mission is – GO RIGHT AWAY!

You know I love love love everything that Hito*gata puts out – she doesn’t have a clothing store, but she makes great creations (I think just for her own use) and puts them out as gifts, mostly all for Legacy Perky.  She takes them up quick, often!  Every time I blog something, the next day people message me that it’s gone already.  I used an English to Japanese translator to ask if she can keep them out at least until Monday and she answered:  “Thank you, I’m glad you liked these. I will update my gifts when new ones are released.
These will disappear from my store when the second new gift is completed. So it will remain in the store for a while.”

Nonetheless, go now. 😉

Stick a pin in me

You may have heard that Legacy put out a new body (in a collab with Lelutka, Stealthic, Boataom) called the Pin-Up x Bombshell.  Well, I don’t have the body (yet, I’ve entered giveaways!) but I picked up the free gifts Hito*gata put out and am wearing on my X. (they don’t fit the X well, but made it work for this picture!)  This is one BUSTY body ladies!  Hito*gata has 2 free gifts for this new body, the Poison Cherry outfit I’m wearing now, and a dress.  They are only made to fit the new Legacy Pin-Up x Bombshell, but grab the gift and alpha your way with other bodies if you can! No group is needed for these free gifts, just buy for 0L! (there’s a tip jar out, if you’re able)

This outfit comes with the top, shorts, cherries for your mouth, eye liner and beauty marks (BOM for EvoX).  There’s a color/texture hud with various cherry and polka-dot textures.

Side-note

While I’m not featuring the new body in this post, it is 50% off through the end of March, so get your demos and see if you want to purchase before the month is over.  Since this is a collaboration, you can find each item of the collaboration at each of the stores.  The Shops (body), Lelutka (head) , Stealthic (hair) , Boataom (skin).

I bought the hair though, because of course I did. lol

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Outfit – hitogata poison cherry Pan for Pinup x Bombshell (Free gift in store/No group join required)
Necklace/Earrings – VeM Glamour Not Guilt Set
Shoes – Pure Poison – Siena Pumps  (Group gift/Group is 1 L to join)

Other

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair –Stealthic – Starlet
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails –[FORMANAILS] NAILS for Maitreya – Sandra
Eyeliner – hitogata poison cherry eyeline (EVOX) (Free gift in store/No group join required)
Beauty Marks – hitogata poison cherry hokuro (Free gift in store/No group join required)
Pose – [piXit] Mona F6

SIM –Hillvale Beach

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Comments are closed.