FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


No One Knows

No One Knows

Good morning to you. I’m having a bit of a lazy SL morning, TPing around to see what’s what and hitting some events. Nothing strange there. The only strange thing might be how I ended up in this alley sans pants. But I mean, c’mon, it’s SL, that’s not even anything to sneeze at.

No Pant

Most of what I did manage to wear came from the Cosmopolitan Event. There are always two free group gifts there in the landing area and I like to pop in from time to time to see what’s new. Right now, one of them is a great free gift by Limited Addiction. It includes the arm bands, bracelets, and panties that you see me wearing here, plus a really cute top that I opted not to wear. You’ll just need to join the free Cosmopolitan group and click the vendors to get the free gifts.

Sizes:

  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

Yes Crop

I also enjoyed a little wander around Midnight Order. The observant reader will recall that Aline told us about this event and that there are free gifts to be had. A free group join to the Second Life Syndicate group is required, and from there it’s just a leisurely stroll about the place clicking on boxes. One of said boxes contains this fab cropped top that I’ve got on. It’s from Gorsimi and there are three versions of it included for these sizes:

  • Legacy
  • Legacy Perky
  • Maitreya
  • Mounds
  • Reborn
  • Teacups

Midnight Order runs until August 20th.

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – Gorsimi AF Crop Top (Free Gift at Midnight Order /Group is Free to Join)
Armbands, Bracelets, and Panties – Limited Addiction Wifey (Free Gift at Cosmopolitan /Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Vibing Maddy

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin Applier – Guapa Caroline
Tattoo –  Vegas Mystic Girl
Hair – Truth Valiant
Pose – versuta


3 Comments

Having a Ball

Having a Ball

I may have mentioned I’m on vacation in RL, but when I have some downtime nothing pleases me more than putting a lewk together and showing off what I’ve found.  So even though I’m away for a few weeks, ya still can’t get rid of me!

The Weekend

Havoc is always spoiling us on weekends, and this weekend is no exception!  I nipped over there and picked up their weekend group gift – which is this lacy bodysuit.  To get yours, just join the Havoc group for free then click on the vendor which is located right in the middle of the sim near the landing point.  They’ve also got the next part of the Sunkissed Summer Hunt going on.  There are three prizes this week, all hidden in watermelons around the sim.  I’m showing off the wine glass gift which is  a perfect snack for days when you’re feeling a bit hoity-toity.

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

Have a great weekend, FabFree!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Bodysuit – Havoc Angelina (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Drink – Hush Wine Glass Food Tray (Free Gift on the Havoc Sunkissed Summer Hunt/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Ysoral Laila

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Fall Essentials
Lipstick – Alaskametro Fall Essentials
Nails – Dalila Jaya (Previously Blogged Here)
Hair – Stealthic Always
Pose – Versuta Sayuri
Backdrop – VOZ Ocean Ball Pool