FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Cosmic Shoreline

Cosmic Shores

You guys know how I feel about walking by the shoreline.  It always involves a cute outfit and a random drink.  If the drink involves little floating sparkles, well then sign me up immediately.  I don’t think that’s a thing I can replicate in RL, so I’ll have to do my cosmic drink dreaming here in Second Life for now.

Call Me!

Quinnty’s just added a new group gift.  I always look forward to the new gifts from this very 80’s – inspired shop.  It always feels like a place where I’m seen.  And by that I mean that my childhood woke up and made a store.  Anywhos, the latest gift is this cute tee, which comes with four different textures in the HUD.  The group is just 50L to join, and you’ll find lots of gifts on their wall – make sure you scroll through the vendor to see all of them.  Fun!

Sizes

  • Reborn
  • GenX
  • GenX Curvy
  • Kupra
  • Kups
  • Legacy
  • Legacy Perky
  • Maitreya
  • Petite

Have a great weekend, Fabs!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – Quinnty’s Ivy (Free Group Gift/Group is 50L to Join)
Shorts – Blueberry Totally Relatable
Drink – Tarte Cosmic Frappe

Earrings – Ysoral Laila

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Summer Beauty Book
Lipstick – Alaskametro Summer Beauty Book
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Stealthic Venice
Sim – Borkum


5 Comments

New Blogger Alert! Welcome Scarlet!

Heyas Fabbies!

We’re adding a new blogger to the mix!  Please join me in welcoming the very lovely Scarlet (yummy.pumpkins).  She has been blogging for several years and brings a wealth of experience to the role.  I’ve followed her on Flickr for some time and have always been drawn to her dark and moody portraits.  She does love to mix it up though, so keep your eyes peeled and see what looks she’ll put together!

Welcome to the Fab Fam, Scarlet!  Can’t wait to see what you’ve got!

xox
Aline and the Fab Crew


Learn To Fly

Learn To FlyI’m a flamingo! I’m not really going anywhere with that, and it has nothing to do with anything. It’s simply what I thought the entire time I was taking and editing today’s picture.

Moving On

There’s an awesome sale over at N-Uno and Nanika! I love both brands so you know I skipped (hopped?) right over to have a look-see. When you land here you’ll see a large sign to join the group and teleport to the sale location. The sale is group access only so you’ll have to join the N-Uno group before taking the teleport. Don’t worry, it’s free to join. Once there, it’s a veritable smorgasbord of Things-Allison-Wanted-To-Buy. Even better, each item is only 20L each or 100L for a fatpack. There’s tons of really great jewelry from Nanika and clothes galore from N-Uno.

  • From Nanika I snagged these pretty garters and belt, packaged together as one 20L item and rigged for Maitreya
  • My top was also 20L at the sale, courtesy of N-Uno, and it comes in sizes for Belleza Freya, Legacy, and Maitreya

The group notice did not specify how long the sale will last, but it did mention that when it’s over all of these items will be retired and gone forever.

I also spied some guy stuff while I was there, so do take along the men and malts in your slife.

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – N-Uno Agata Top (on sale for 20L)
Shorts – Blueberry HBIC
Belt & Garters – Nanika Love the Sea (on sale for 20L)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Vibing Maddy

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin Applier – Guapa Caroline
Tattoo –  Vegas Resilience
Hair – Truth Radiance
Pose – marukin (no longer available)
Location – Kanaloa Surf Beach


In Living Color

In Living Color

It’s a color explosion and I am kinda loving it.  If you want some color in  your life you need to get to Hilly Haalan and pick up this jumpsuit for free!!

It comes with 35 solid color options and 15 patterns so you will sure be able to find your favorite color combination.  I just love realistic furs and Diram has one of the best, they still have 3 colors of the Sissy Jackets out from the previous Happy Weekend so hurry if you want to get one for the 60L price, not sure when they will dissapear.

Finishing off my “extra” pop of color look I found the necklace and earring set on Marketplace for only 1L from EDDA.

Sizes

  • Gen X +Curvey
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Peach
  • Prima Busty
  • Reborn
  • Maitreya

Starla is Wearing…

Clothes

Jumpsuit – Hilly Haalan Sadia Jumpsuit (Group Gift/Free to join group)
Jacket – Diram Sissy Fur Fushia (60L Happy Weekend)
Heels – GOS Emily Chain Link Sandals

 Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head  – Lelutka Zora
Skin – The Skinnery Antonia
Hair – S-Club Katy (Access)
Necklace – EDDA Junon Set (1L Marketplace)
Earrings – EDDA Junon Set (1L Marketplace)
Handbag – My Bags by Mila My Florencia


Fabulous Finds 07.15.23 Edition

1.a Gloss - Rayana Set 13-16 July

Free Gift for Members of Binge Events Group/Group is Free to Join @ Gloss

Continue reading