FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Flower Crown Addict

Flower Crown Addict

I’ve been having a thing about wide open spaces and flowers these days, haven’t I?  Here’s a fun little fact:  I was organizing my headband folder in my inventory (yes…I have a headband folder) and that’s where I keep my flower crowns (it kinda fits, right?) and it turns out that I own more than 50 flower crowns.  I mean…what?  How did that happen?  I know WHY it happened (I can’t resist a good flower crown) but…how?  Remind me not to tally up how much I’ve spent on them over the years.  Thanks!

Beauty 60!

The Beauty 60 Event is going down right now, and you’ll find that there are a few gifts at the event booths.  This dress and sandals (sized for Belleza, Maitreya and Slink) look comes courtesy of Ewa Boutique, and cost just 1L.  I think that’s a pretty good deal for a cute dress and wedges!  And as per usual, pink does a body good.

Dress Sizes

  • Hourglass
  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Maitreya
  • Venus
  • Physique

This event was actually slated to close yesterday, but I checked and most items are still out – not sure for how much longer!  Hurry!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress and Shoes – Ewa Boutique Tay (1L at the Beauty 60 Event)
Crown – Tentacio Casandra (Available at Anthem)
Bottle – Tentacio Casandra (Available at Anthem)

Body 

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Lelutka Cate
Lipstick Applier –Lelutka Cate
Nails – E.Marie Daydreamer
Hair – Lamb Glam
Sim – Noweeta

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.