FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

North Pole Sparkle

North Pole Sparkle

Hello and Happy Friday, FabFree! We made to the weekend! WHOOT!  And now, it’s time to relax, do some hunting and hit the granddaddy of the Gacha events… The Arcade! I always look forward to the Arcade and all those fantastic gachas. And I usually spend way too much. But, hey, Lindens are for spending, right?

So this December round, I spent a lot of lindens playing Dirty Princess’ “North Pole Princess”. Usually, I avoid the gachas where the Rare is the one thing that makes the outfit. But this set was so cute, I had to try. There are only three items to win: the boots ( with a solid white color as the other rare), the earrings and the rare coat. I got so lucky. I pulled three sets of earrings, one set of common boots then bingo! The rare coat.  It made my day!  So head over to the Arcade and try your luck.

Sizes Included for both boots and coat

  • Maitreya Lara

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
  • Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set
  • Hair – Doe – Noel

Coat + Earrings + Boots – Dirty Princess – North Pole Princess – 75L per play Gacha @ The Arcade

Photo Location – Silent Night

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.