FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Enjoy the Silence

Enjoy the Silence

Words like violence
Break the silence
Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me
Pierce right through me
Can’t you understand?

What can I say today y’all, I’ve got me a case of writer’s block, so I’m listening to Depeche Mode and hoping for the best.  I guess that’s all you can do some days!

Back to Ostara!

Pru mentioned the other day that there’s a 5L going on at the Ostara’s Altar event, and I managed to find a really nice sweatshirt (sized for Maitreya bodies) by one of my fave designers, Secret Oktober.  Just find the little egg at their display, pay 5L and this beaut is all yours!  Can’t say no to that!

Giving Some Lip

Yesterday I mentioned that there are a giant mass of awesome FREE group gifts over at CandyLand that you can pick up by joining the Evil Bunny group for free.  I’m showing you the offering by GO, which is this classic red lipstick (it’s a little bit like a light red gloss) that comes with appliers for Catwa and Omega.  Cool!

Well perhaps my verbose nature will come back to me tomorrow!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Top– Secret Oktober Nightmare Sweater Dress (5L On the Ostara’s Altar Hunt)

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier –  Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier – GO Ruby Lipstick Makeup (Free Group Gift at Candyland/Group is Free to Join)
Hair – Beusy Triple Sick Hair 

Alinepassifloratag

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.