FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Of China Cups and Cute Dresses

Of China Tea Cups and Cute Dresses

As I sit here drinking my morning tea (Nina’s, Marie Antoinette, of course), out of a little china teacup decorated with curlicued flowers and a small cottage, I think that perhaps the taste from the gardens of Versailles could be slightly improved if I had my hair tied with a fancy ribbon and I was wearing a really nice dress.  Well, the best I can do right now is find a really cute dress in SL, and you know full well it’s FREE!

She’s a Bombshell

I found some cute group gifts over at Bombshell for you.  There are two lovely little dresses for you to grab, including this sexy cut out mini dress that comes in two versions: blue and ombré blue.  It’s just so visually interesting and appealing that I may have some trouble changing into something else!  To get your own, just join the Bombshell group for FREE and it’s all yours!  (oh, the vendor pic at the shop looks a little different from what’s in the box, spoiler alert!) Easy peasy!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Isis
  • Maitreya

Maybe if I drink another cup of tea a RL fancy dress will materialize… that’s how it works, right?

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Dress – Bombshell Karen (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier –  Alaskametro Space Unicorn
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair –  Pr!tty Bellena
Pose – Pacagaia Poses Saranghe
Backdrop– Foxcity New Beginnings

Alinepassifloratag