FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

You Again

Oh, Not You Again

Thank goodness it’s fabulous Friday!

My week has been craaaazy busy, and I’m really looking forward to a relaxing weekend.

Wait, scratch that. I have to work this weekend. Oh well… at least I’m getting a few brief minutes to rest right now, lol! 😛

Pretty in Purple

I seem to be wearing a lot of purple outfits lately, don’t I? Well, here’s one more!

These cute capri pants and crop top are the latest group gift from RUSH. The following mesh sizes are included:

  • Classic mesh (pants only) and Fitmesh XS-XL with an alpha layer
  • Belleza
  • Ebody
  • Maitreya
  • Ocacin
  • Slink
  • Tonic
  • TMP

I love the peek-a-boo cutout of the top and adore the high-waisted nautical/retro pants. Perfect for a weekend boat ride with your sweetie! 😀

Enjoy!

❤ Serena

*~*~*~*

Serena is wearing…

Head: LeLutka May
Head Applier: Glam Affair Elanor
Hair: TRUTH Lady
Body: Maitreya Lara
Pants & Top: RUSH Purple Outfit (group gift / free to join)
Shoes: fri.day Buffy Sandals
Photographed at Anduril

Author: Serena Snowfield

Just a girl who loves photography, shopping, coffee, and dogs. Not always in that order.

Comments are closed.