FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

This May Be Wrong, But It Feels So Right

Snapshot_002Good morning FabFree!  It has been a quiet couple of days on the blog due to many of us Fab Writers having RL issues/excitement, but don’t let that think that you have to take a break from freebie shopping, because there is plenty out there.  Have a peek at our Fabulously Free in SL Scoop.It Page where we scoop up our own posts, but also other offers we haven’t had time to blog… or maybe check out our flickr pool where other bloggers/photographers pop their photos into with under 75L items.  Don’t give up on us here, we’ll be back to our usual freebie posting schedule very soon!

Today I am here to share that This is Wrong has added a new free outfit to their gift wall where you will find that there is a handful of clothing items for women and men that are all priced at 0L for you to enjoy.  The casual Pic Nic Outfit that I am wearing is the latest addition and is a one piece mesh item that comes in Maitreya, Slink and Belleza mesh body specific sizes.  I didn’t try it with the system body, but I have a feeling it would work just fine by digging out an alpha layer or two from another outfit in your inventory.  I should note that on the back of this shirt is the a large vampire mouth with fangs and while it doesn’t seem like something I would normally wear, it’s actually pretty cool and reminds me of True Blood.  This outfit is way Sookie!

These trendy High Tops were just what I needed to complete my outfit today.  I picked up the GOS Boutique High Tops for free at The Gacha Garden Event and then played the gacha machine @75L per play to apply the colour.  Without the purchased applier they have a text print all over them rendering them a demo pretty much, so I probably wouldn’t have picked them up unless I had intended to play for an applier… which I did!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Freckles –  Izzie’s Catwa Freckles Applier

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Spellbound Peaches (instore gacha)
Outfit – This is Wrong Pic nic Outfit (free / 0L)
Shoes – GOS Boutique High Tops (shoes are free – appliers are 75L per play @ The Gacha Garden)
Pose by Tifa Poses
Sim – Follow Your Bliss

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.