FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It’s not all about Christmas, ya know!

Hello everyone! Now, don’t get me wrong, I am not sick of Christmas themed posts yet, however, I thought it might be nice to throw in a non-Christmas post, since not everyone is excited about, or even cares about Christmas. If you fall into either of those categories, then fear not, because the 2 items I want you to know about today, are only Christmasy because of where you have to go to get them. Let me show them off.

pink1

My cheerfully bright, and very non-Christmas sweater and skirt, is brought to you by Entice. The Forever Autumn Dress is available for L$10 only, at the Christmas on 34th Street event, happening right now. This 1 piece dress comes in the standard mesh sizes, as well as fitted, and a few mesh body sizes, so everyone should be happy. It also comes with a hud, that gives you 2 other colour choices, in case pink is not for you. I’ve included a shot of the other 2 combinations below.

pink2

The other item I picked up at Christmas on 34th Street, was this fun hair I have on. Like my dress, the colouring of it, and the style, do not say Christmas in the slightest 🙂 This is Joelle, and it is a L$10 steal from Mina. It is rigged mesh, and comes with a hud of 5 ombre tones. I love the pink, especially since I went with my dress in pink, but thought I’d show you a few of the other choices.

pink3

To pick up these deals, plus loads of others, head to the Christmas on 34th Street event, and look for the gift wrapping stations. There are 4 of them, each in a corner of the sim. Underneath the Christmas trees that are also there, are so many great grabs, all only L$10 each. You have until December 27th to visit.

See, even if Christmas itself is not your thing, there are still great deals because of the time of year, that you can still go ahead and claim without fear of reindeer, red, green, or snow.

Alright lovelies, I must run. I will see you all again, real soon. Until then, TTFN!


What is the not-Christmasy Calle showing you…

Sweater and Skirt combo – Entice – Forever Autumn Dress – Flower (L$10 @ the Christmas on 34th Street event)
Boots – Slink Whitney Boots White
Hair – MINA – Joelle – Ombres (34th street) (L$10 @ the Christmas on 34th Street event)
Skin –[PF] Harley v2 – Lid 02 – (ltbrow – A) with button nose and freckles tattoo
Eyeshadow – [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow <Vanilla> – Pink (monolid)
Hairbase – Truth Hairbase – barley
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands – SLink

Poses – Label Motion – NYG gift (L$50/included in the past subscribo gifts bag in the store)

Location – London City West End

CallejaNewSigTag

Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Comments are closed.