FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

The Wash Cart Sale: 1 Hundred

Snapshot_001TGIF Fabulouses! It may be a Friday, but it sure felt like a Monday at work today, and I was so glad to come home to a Second Life pink fix! I can always count on 1 Hundred for uber cute pink stuff to brighten my day.  At The Wash Cart Sale they have a selection of 6 items all priced at 10L each on display for you.  My favourite item on the display was the Blush Dress, which I am wearing today 😉
Snapshot_002Below you can see a cart snapshot of all of the wonderful things available:
Snapshot_013

************

Love is wearing…

Skin – Glam Affair Sia
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee
Hair – Truth Hair Delphine (featured @ Uber)
Hands & Feet by Slink
Dress – 1 Hundred Blush (10L @ The Wash Cart Sale)
Shoes – Pure Poison Le Ballet Flats (featured @ Shiny Shabby)
Pose by Pretense
Sim – Special One

Love Name Card

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.