FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Baby Got Back

Coming today to Fab Free!

There’s 2 things I think about when someone says ‘Corgi’.  The Queen of England, and corgi butts!  Since I don’t have any connection to the Queen, we’ll focus on the booty!

Aline sent out a blog post Sunday night letting us all know it’s an anniversary round at The Fifty and there’s a ton of free gifts!  She’s wearing a steamy dress from Havoc, you can see HERE and Cre showed you a whole bunch of gifts HERE (I love that shark hat)  Now it’s my turn!

  • Free Dress by Palette (sized for Maitreya, Legacy, Perky, Reborn)
  • Free Purse by Andore
  • Free Headband by Supernatural
  • Free Nails by Ascendant (sized for Maitreya, Legacy, Kupra)

OMG Becky

Look at her butt.

First we’ll start with the dress from Palette.  It’s CHEEKY.  It’s very short in the back and definitely shows some of your bubble butt, so if you’re modest, pair it with shorts or leggings  😉  It does have such lovely detail particularity on the shoulder straps, I love the little bows.

BUT THIS BAG.  ♥  I had heard Fab Free chatters in world talking about this bag from Andore when Aline’s blog post dropped, so as soon as I could get there, I ran to get it it.  It’s so cute.  Who wouldn’t want to carry around a fluffy corgi butt purse?  Oh, I wonder they if they can make these in animesh, because wouldn’t it be great if the little corgi bubble butt wiggled? lol  It has a color hud to change the notebook and unicorn and comes with 2 different holds.

The headband from Supernatural was a natural fit for this outfit.  IRL I used to tell my best friend she had a perfect little heart shaped butt 😉   This headband comes with a metal hud and 2 different color huds for the gems!

Lastly, the nails.  I didn’t have a good pose where I could show you all these goodies up close, but these nails from Ascendant have little cherries painted on them.  Adorbs!  I couldn’t find a way to relate these to a booty, but I know a lot of you readers could. lol

You need to join the free Fifty Linden Fridays group to get all of the gifts, and The Fifty is open until March 20th!

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Palette – Angelica Dress [The Fifty Anniversary] (Free gift at The Fifty/FLF group is free to join)
Headband – .::Supernatural::. Lovely Headband (Free gift at The Fifty/FLF group is free to join)
Purse – :ANDORE: – bag – Corgi Booty #Special (Hug) (Free gift at The Fifty/FLF group is free to join)

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair –WINGS-ES1230-HAIR
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – Ascendant – Gisa Nails (Free gift at The Fifty/FLF group is free to join)

SIM – Garden of Whimsy

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Comments are closed.