FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

New York State Of Mind

Coming Soon to Fab Free!

Ahhhhhhhh I’m back to doing what I do best, looking cute and eating.  Mostly eating, but the I scored some free gifts at the UNIK event that help make me look cute!  At least the weather is nice in New York City today,  while I sit out here and wait – since someone brought me a healthy wrap sandwich instead of the pizza I ordered.  Who comes to NYC and gets a wrap? 😉

Fatten up with goodies and gifts

Besides, I spend my time working off all the food by roaming shopping events to get my steps in!  I put in a lot of steps over at UNIK but I also came home with a load of goodies,  I’m only showing you a few.

  • Free Outfit: Top/Skirt Boots by Nera (sized for Lara X, Legacy, Reborn)
  • Free Necklace by YoUnique (unrigged with resizer)
  • Free Nails by Nives (sized for Maitreya, Slink, Legacy, Kupra/Kups, Erika, Belleza – with color hud)
  • Free Lipstick by Lenroso (Exo X applier)

Most gifts do require you join the free UNIK group, although I think a few are set to 0L instead.  My free nails are actually the group gift for UNIK this month, they aren’t in a booth, so don’t miss them!  They can be found toward the back of the event on a large poster.

It’s UNIK’s 5th Anniversary, which is why they’re celebrating with gifts!  It’s open until March 2nd so there’s time to get all your steps in too!

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Outfit – Nera Christmas Outfit Sweater/Skirt/Boots (Free gift at UNIK event/Group is free to join)
Necklace – YoUnique Couture Bonnie Ribbons & Rivet Collar (Free gift at UNIK event/Group is free to join)
Panties – [Glitzz] Juliet Black – Panties
Stockings – ..::Believe::SOCKS FISHNET BLACK::

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara 
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair – Stealthic – Touch
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE
Nails – Nives:  Erika Long Stiletto Mesh Nails (Group gift at UNIK event/Group is free to join)
Lipstick – [LERONSO] HD lipstick for Lelutka EvoX GIFT! (Free gift at UNIK event/Group is free to join)

SIM – Wandering New York

 

Author: Beachy Piers

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These photos all taken in Firestorm with no editing tools, just EEPs. Our designers create beautiful things, no reason to enhance!

Comments are closed.