FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Who’s Counting?

Who's Counting?

I do enjoy being reminded of a store that I haven’t been to in a while. That’s what happened when I saw some news about TREND over on Seraphim. I have no affiliation with Seraphim, it’s just one of my favorite places to check out for deals and freebies…besides here, of course. Anyway, TREND is spoiling us. Let me count the ways…

Free Group Join

TREND has lots of club and latex type wear, sexy lingerie looks, and makeup. And currently the group is  free to join until May 28th. At that time this promotion will end and the group join fee will go back to 299L, but right now it is gloriously free.

Free Store Credit

When you join the group (for free) and follow the arrows to the group gift area at TREND, you will find a 650L store credit waiting for you as a free group gift. Such a generous gift and definitely enough for a small shopping spree. Do take note that this credit is in addition to the other free group gifts, so don’t forget to check them out too. I used my credit for various things, one of which was the lipstick that I’m wearing. I got it for free and had funds to spare. It comes as an applier with three orangey shades like this one as well as three pinky shades. The gift card will be available until, and must be used by, May 28th when the promotion ends.

And Lucky Boards

Number three (if I had remembered to count) is the lucky boards at TREND. There are a lot of them and they’re full of pretty things. The boards are for group members only but as we know that’s not a problem currently. I lucked into this free bodysuit in yellow. It came in sizes for:

  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Perky
  • Petite

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Bodysuit – TREND Abril Jumpsuit (Free Lucky Board Prize/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Vibing Maddy
Necklace – CHAIN Shiny Necklace Set
Shoes – Fake Society Georgia Heels

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin Applier – 7DS Mamamia (Free Gift/No Group Join Required – previously blogged here)
Lipstick –TREND Shery Lip Gloss (Bought with Free Group Credit/Group is Free to Join)
Tattoo – Vegas Good Feeling
Hair – Rama.Salon Kylee
Pose – Glitterati

Comments are closed.