FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Wake Up, You Need to Make Money

Wake up, you need to make money Hey FabFree. RL is kicking my butt this week, I’m beat. It’s definitely time to get cozy in SL and count down to the weekend!

These terrific cupcake love jammies are just the thing for my tired soul. They are cute and comfy and just right. I picked them up as a free Teleport Hub group gift at Poeme. The Teleport Hub group is 10L to join but hopefully you’re already in the group and for you these cozy PJs will be freeee like they were for me! I feel snuggly and adorable already. ❤

Sizes Included

  • Ebody
  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Isis
  • Maitreya
  • Ocacin
  • Physique
  • TMP
  • Tonic Curvy
  • Tonic Fine
  • Venus
  • XS – XL

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Pajamas – Poeme Cupcake Love Jammies (Free Teleport Hub Group Gift/Group is 10L to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia Earrings

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin Applier – Gloom Julie Skin (the free gift I blogged here)
Tattoo – Vegas Existence 
Hair – Exile Storm
Pose – Argrace

Comments are closed.