FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Spaced Out Girl

Space Girl

It’s a wild and windy blustery day here in space, gang.  But then, it’s space and it nearly always is.  Luckily I have the right gear so I am not exposed to the elements.   Most importantly though, thanks to Tableau Vivant, my hair looks sooo faboo, even in this wind!  If you are looking for windblown hair that looks ah-mazing, then Tableau is the place you wanna go (hey!  a rhyme!), I got this from their Hairplay gacha for only 75L!  Stunninnnnngggggg!

For my backdrop, well that was another little drop in the bucket at only 65L on marketplace!  It’s made by Lolly Prop, and is a super cute deal!

Now, I must get back down to earth (bah!  I much prefer it in space, so blissfully quiet!), and continue my Saturday!

Til next time!  toodle – loo!

❤ Arielle

Arielle is stylin’ in…

Clothes

Outfit– Culprit Cybersuit & Boots Fatpack
Gas Mask – Opopop! Mesh Gas Mask HAYDEN NC

Body 

Mesh Body – Maitreya  Lara
Mesh Head –Lelutka Nova
Head Applier –  Velour Amanda Pearl
Eyes– LAQ  Bento Eyes Green
Hair – Tableau Vivant Hairplay Gacha Back Blow RARE pack 2 (75L per pull)

Extras

Backdrop – Lolly Prop Space Girl Outer Space 65L on marketplace

https://fabfree.wordpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/arielletag.jpg

Comments are closed.