FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Last Chance

Last Chance

Heyya FabFolks!  Happy Autumnal Equinox ! It’s officially Falllllllll! I love Fall… Leaves turning, pumpkin spice everything ( I actually saw that poop smell covering toilet spray now comes in Pumpkin Spice!)  Anyway… One of my favorite designers, Tip 2 Toe, is having a Last Chance Sale in the little graveyard just outside the main store. Nothing is over 50L and everything is worth every penny.

Take your Chances

I picked out this lovely babydoll sweater dress, ‘Bramble’. Bramble comes with a HUD for a choice of four colors/patterns. But of course I had to show off this gorgeous leaf pattern. I’m even wearing this one to a “Dress for Fall” party tonight! Now, I don’t know how long this cool sale is going on, so hurry over to Tip 2 Toe and check it out!

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya, Venus
  • Maitreya
  • SLink – Physique
  • Tonic – Curvy, Fine

 

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
  • Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set
  • Hair – Truth – Paradise
  • Shoes –Amazing Creations – High Heel Thigh Boots

Dress – Tip 2 Toe – Bramble – 50L as part of the Last Chance Sale

 

 

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.