FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Stay Home and play Second Life

FabFree: Stay Home and play Second Life

Hey there Fabulouses!  I’m just checking in to make sure you are all safe and healthy, and staying home ♥!  You know who else wants you to stay home and soak yourself up some Second Life?  Nerido (whom I loooove) and a ton of other designers who are offering discounts and free gifts for #StayHomeSL!

What you’ll get at Nerido

No need to join a group, just touch the bag on the reception desk to pick up your free copy of the Smile Shirt with #staysafe on it in two colours (pink and yellow).
~Nerido~Smile Shirt(Maitreya/Legacy) - FREE GIFTS

Sizes included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • TMP Legacy

For more offers and free gifts,  visit the website – https://www.meshbody.com/stayhome.

****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – The Mesh Project Legacy
Mesh Head – Lelutka Lake Evolution 
Head Applier – Amara Beauty Kenna
Eyes – Avi-Glam Bliss Eyes
Hair – Doux Panayiota

Shirt – Nerido Smile Shirt #StaySafe (free / 0L)
Pants – Nerido Jarla Cargo Pants (featured @ Uber)
Rings – Yummy Heirloom Rings

Pose w/ cats & book – LW Bento Poses My own hero
Sim – Luane’s World

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.